We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Le Plaza
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Amigo(Brussels)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$137
US$99
永安旅遊
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Art de Sejour(Brussels)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Living in Brusel, Urban B&B(Etterbeek)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
X2Brussels(Brussels)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
FunKey Hotel(Brussels)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MAS Residence(Brussels)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,622)
Filter reviews
1,622 results
Traveller rating
628
676
214
78
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
628
676
214
78
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssex shopsthe grand placeclassic hotelbeautiful hoteldeluxe roomlarge bathroomstar hotelminute walkthe main shopping streetper nightlate checkcity centremetro stationluxuryeurosgrandeurbruges
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,622 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It is in the city and the high street is a few meters away. The square, museums and few other attractions are all walking distance including the Metro which is just a few meters away. Rooms are average. For a star rated hotel, I found it a bit poor that they have paper cups and plus I was unfortunate to have noisy neighbours. The reception staff were helpful and pleasant.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank askuksia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L-Dekerf, Directeur général at Hotel Le Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We thank you very much for having taken the time to share your experience at Le Plaza Hotel Brussels.

It goes without saying that we deeply regret the fact that we didn’t meet your expectations. For this, please accept our sincerest apologies. As you kindly mentioned, our reception team is at your disposal 24h/24, so please do not hesitate to ask for their assistance during your next stay for the slightest problem.

We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again, if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around.

Best regards,

Laurent De Kerf
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

Le Plaza hotel is with good location, situated at 10-minute walk from the Northern railway station, which is the easiest connection to the Brussels airport Zaventem. It-s a five-star-hotel, but frankly speaking it deserves max. 4 stars. There are 2 metro stations nearby providing fast access to the EU quarter.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toni Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L-Dekerf, Directeur général at Hotel Le Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We thank you very much for having taken the time to share your experience at Le Plaza Hotel Brussels.

We are glad that you appreciated our hotel’s location, close to the Brussels’s transport network and to the city center.

As we strive for the highest standards of hospitability, client’s experience is the most pertinent way to understand how we are performing and how to improve our level of comfort and quality at your entire satisfaction.

We do hope to have the opportunity and the pleasure of welcoming you again soon at Le Plaza Hotel Brussels in order to show you the real measure of our establishment.

Best regards,

Laurent De Kerf
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

I stay one night to this hotel. I love it, it is a boutique hotel, with a great staff. Location it is extraordinary and a great design. I felt like a princess.
The breakfast was great with everything you need to begin a wonderful day.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Dorina75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

A very old historical hotel in the City center , nice and elegant vuoi too old .Very kind staff and facilities , Great bar with many whiskeys but everything too old .We stayed in june and we Enjoyed the around area but non the hotel so much

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank federica m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

I do not advise this hotel. There's a lot of criminals around. I can't say for sure, but I think the criminals are colluding with the hotel staff.
The rooms are not bad, the beds are comfortable. The quality of on 3-4 stars.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank Дмитрий О
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews