We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (636)
Filter reviews
636 results
Traveller rating
76
205
194
83
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
205
194
83
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the central train station flat screen tv bars and restaurants shower curtain superb location nice breakfast brussels
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 636 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

A few mètres from the station(really!) and opposite many restaurants this 3.5 star hotel has great beds, excellent lighting in the rooms, air-conditioning, a good bathroom and an adequate desk, it is super decent for a night or 2 on business or leisure and most comfortable. There are scores of much better 4 star hotels in Antwerp but this one stands out because of its location and modern practicality over poshness!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Ron F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Great hotel in walking distance of Antwerp Central. Walking distance to Antwerp Centre. A lot of restaurants in walking distance. All tourist sites in walking distance. Good breakfast and clean hotel. Coffee maker in the room.

Room Tip: Good hotel for persons travelling to Antwerp via Antwerp Central
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Glenn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

very nice in the city center, my room was clean and ok. breakfast was good and enough. although my air condition was switched off, I woke up several times at night due to terrible noises it made. Not nice.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Martinair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

It's certaianly convenient to stay here if you need to be near the station but it's not the best part of town to be if you are a tourist. The hotel was disappointing. The room (I had a junior suite) made me think of a hospital ward. Clean but clinical. The bed was horrible. A double made up of two single that slid apart and dropped you down the middle. Breakfast was basic but in a nice room. My biggest gripe was being charged 6 Euro for drinking two tiny and I mean tiny bottles of water and then being given very unfriendly attitude for telling the reception that I thought this was theft. You can probably do a lot better than this place.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JGHackney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

2 nights during our visit Antwerp, everything was really good. 4 stars hotel, equipped as a good 3 stars, rooms actually in reconstruction.
Good location in city center, close to everything by walk.
Staff very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 427viktorh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews