We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious freshly made stroopwafel”

Tickets Service Point Fresh Stroopwafels
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Centrum
Description: We make the Fresh Stroopwafels in town! We make them while you wait and we Enjoy the Smile on you bite! See you soon ! and remember..... dont become a Stroopwafels addict :)
Reviewed 18 July 2015

This is a great place to visit while exploring Amsterdam. Brilliant to watch the wafels being freshly made to order and eat while strolling back to the hotel after a day out. Friendly staff. Definitely recommend.

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank JenJen1316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2015

We had a stroopwafel and it was amazing! Try and get them when they are fresh and hot! You can get milk on white choclate on the top!

Date of visit: July 2015
1  Thank bryanw314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015 via mobile

Having read several suggestions about going to the Alfred Cuyp Market we went specifically to try the Stroopwafel and we're very pleased that they lived up to their reputation. Absolutely yummy.

Date of visit: July 2015
1  Thank LADsFit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2015

Went to Stroopwafel Heaven while shopping on my last day there. I was told by local friends to try a freshly made Stroopwafel and as I walked past this place I knew I had to take this chance. I was not disappointed, the shop is beautifully decorated and the waffle was amazing. Fresh waffle cut in half and warm caramel syrup poured in the center - delicious! Friendly staff, also very attentive: When you happen to forget your backpack there - like I did - there is a good chance you will get it back :-)

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank piiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tickets Service Point Fresh Stroopwafels also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.