We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
66
13
2
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
13
2
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room a great stay great location business trip staycation quentin bed shower cleanliness tv lake
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2021

The staff were very friendly and professional. The bedroom was spotlessly clean as was the rest of the hotel. The breakfast was excellent with a good choice of savoury and sweet dishes. The hotel is in a perfect position, we had a view of the lake from our room.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank freestyle84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quentin Remy, Other at CitizenM Geneva Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear citizen freestyle84,
We do not have "Le pont d'Avignon" but it is true we have quite some friendly & professional staff.
We hope you took the best out of your stay in Geneva and look forward to having the chance to welcome you again soon.
Take care & safe travels back home in France,
citizenQuentin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2021

I stayed at CitizenM in Geneva just for one, very short, night, but all was perfect. From the beginning (easy self check-in but assisted by one of the employees) to the fancy room full of gadget (spent at least 15 minutes playing with the iPad changing the colour of the lights), perfectly dark at night till morning, amazing bed and really cool designer furniture.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank beppuvobern
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quentin Remy, Other at CitizenM Geneva Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear citizen beppuvobern,
What a lovely recap of your (short) stay: we hope you are able to stay a bit longer when you come back!
We really do our utmost to make your stay perfect, and we are happy to feel you achieved our goal.
Take care & safe travels back home,
citizenQuentin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2021

Amazing people work here. Nice warm greetings and quick service and great help with touristic information. The hotel is close to everything you need and in the middle of the city. Everything went smoothly with our stay and we will be back!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gudzu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quentin Remy, Other at CitizenM Geneva Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear citizen gudrunmuswizu,
Thanks a lot for this amazing review!
We will be there when you come back!
Take care and see you very soon,
citizenQuentin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2021

I will definitely look out for CitizenM hotels whenever I travel from now on. We had a glitch with the air conditioner. They made it better and they were super nice about it, even though it was in the middle of the night.
We forgot something in the room, and were able to get it back after two days of our departure!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bettymontero
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quentin Remy, Other at CitizenM Geneva Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2021

Dear citizenBettymontero,
What a lovely review - thank you so much for taking the time to share this.
We strive to provide you with the best non-traditional hotel experience and when (almost) everything goes right: we are happy you were happy (sorry about this glitch).
We hope to have the chance to welcome you again very soon: whether it is in Geneva or in one of our other citizenM!
Take care and see you soon!
citizenQuentin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2021

One of a kind experience. I felt home, breakfast was simple and tasty. very friendly staff. I loved it and surly will stay there again. if you are expecting any package or mail you should ask the staff frequently because they don't inform the guest.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank badrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews