We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/02/23
Vio.com
US$71
View deal
ExpediaUS$73
Agoda.comUS$80
ZenHotels.comUS$82
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,135)
Filter reviews
1,135 results
Traveller rating
516
473
108
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
516
473
108
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station leaning tower one night minute walk small hotel lovely little hotel within walking distance the ground floor nice walk quiet area exploring pisa main attractions shutters viareggio
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,135 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2022

We stayed here for two nights. The room was clean and spacious. Quite Spartan in furnishing but we had everything we needed. Breakfast was very pleasant with fresh fruit, ham and cheese and fresh pastries.

We found everyone very pleasant and friendly and the hotel was well placed for exploring Pisa.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hilarywinstanley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 August 2022 via mobile

We only stayed here one night before travelling home from the airport (5 minutes by car). We'd have happily stayed longer, such was the warm welcome recieved from all staff. From the moment we arrived, we were helped with a smile (for me, that counts for a lot). We used the private parking (good value); and used the train to pop to the beach at Viareggio. The station is only 5-10 minute walk away. In fact, it's an excellent location but also in a quiet area. Rooms spacious, bathroom clean, excellent shower. Without repeating others, all the positive aspects mentioned in other reviews were true.

Room tip: Local taxes were €4,50 when we stayed. Best paid in cash.
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 818deih
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 July 2022

Our holiday company booked this at relatively short notice (6 weeks) when British Airways changed our flight so we no longer had time to get to our original destination that evening. Due to flight delays we didn't arrive till 11pm and the man on reception seemed more bothered by the fact that the front door had broken. This meant that anyone who went out late couldn't get back in which wasn't a good start.
Our room on the ground floor was very dim and looked out on to a yard where a car was parked. The air con was noisy.
However on the plus side breakfast was one of the best we had in our stay in Italy and could be eaten outside in a small courtyard.

Date of stay: June 2022
Thank BerkshireTigger
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 May 2022 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for one night during our stay in Pisa.

Angela was very welcoming and friendly. In fact, all the staff were lovely!

Most importantly, we had a great nights sleep here. The beds were large and comfortable and the room was exceptionally clean. The bathroom was spacious and the shutters blacked out the entire room so we had a dark room for better rest.

Would recommend staying here. It is close to the main attractions and easy to get around!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank bananas792
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 May 2022

The staff are EXCELLENT - nothing was too much trouble. The room was spacious and spotless. The breakfast choice was superb, even for a Gluten intolerant person like me. The location is perfect, only a 15 minute walk to the tower and 5 minute from the train station, where there are frequent trains to Florence. Excellent value for money and we will return.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews