We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
B&B Carla(Pisa)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Affittacamere Delfo(Pisa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
93
57
16
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
57
16
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno liftthis wonderful hotelstone stepsoutstanding locationpiazza miracolileaning towerwalk in showerwelcome drinkfirst morningcan't beat the locationshower roomthe ground floorsmall hotelthe hotel stafftrain stationsuitcasescathedral
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2016

We stayed here for a week in May and the location was great We stayed in the Battistero room which over looked the Tower and Piazza Miracoli. The room was spotless and well presented. The staff were very friendly and helpful they printed train timetable's off for us and told us the best places to eat.If you are travelling to Pisa then I would recommend Relais I Miracoli for your stay

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank paulgrundy1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2016

Great location, beautiful rooms and facilities. The staff were lovely but because the reception is not always manned it can be tricky sorting things out.

Despite being right on the busy Piazza the windows were soundproof, however the adjoining room was not, we could hear next door discussing their days plans very clearly at 7.30 am!

Over all it was a wonderful stay though :-) We'd definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Family suite had the best view
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank commerland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016

This is a fab find. We decided to stay here for a trip to Pisa & Florence. We got the train across to Florence 2 days and then stayed in Pisa for the 3rd. Why do it that way? For us, we could get a flight from Stansted to Pisa (rather than having to traipse to Heathrow/Gatwick) and it was cheaper to stay in Pisa. Plus it's only 8 euros to get to Florence and the trains are super simple.

The hotel itself was small and quaint, the people at reception are helpful and the rooms are lovely. We didn't opt for one with a view seeing as the tower is literally just outside. Bed was comfy, bathroom nice and enough space.

It's only a 20 minute walk to the station too or a 6 euro cab journey. I would say you only need one day in Pisa as there isn't that much to do and if you're expecting nightlife don't bother with it! We arrived back from Florence 2 nights after 11pm and there was hardly anyone around! But if you're looking for somewhere quiet and chilled, definitely stay here. The café linked to it, where you have breakfast, is also great! Toasted croissants are delicious!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank emrLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2016 via mobile

You couldn't have a better situated hotel in Pisa. Right on the Piazza Miracoli where the tower, cathedral etc are. The rooms are spotlessly clean & surprisingly spacious, considering it's obviously an old building and in comparison to other hotels we've stayed at in Italy. Breakfast is served at the cafe downstairs and was fine, but the Italians tend to limit breakfast to just croissants & an espresso which suited us. The star was the view from the bedroom window, which was so good we couldn't take a photo of it without it looking like we'd photoshopped it! If we ever find ourselves in Pisa again, we'll stay here.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

We were here only for 1 night, and I had pre-paid for the room, otherwise, I would not have stayed. The location is truly steps away from the Leaning Tower, but I did not enjoy that particular part of Pisa. I wish we would have stayed near the river and shopping district, and walked over to the tower. It was very noisy, with a lot of foot traffic and very aggressive street vendors, and our room was just one floor off the ground floor so it made it unbearable. If you are driving a car to Pisa, stay somewhere else. The location is restricted against vehicles, so you cannot access it with a vehicle. You have to pay an attendant at an independent parking lot to park overnight, about 30 euros, and a lot of walking with bags. The room smelled of disinfectant which did not dissipate, even with open windows. It was very warm, but we understood that in April, hotels in Italy do not turn on the A/C. However, every other hotel we stayed at offered us a fan. Not here - no fans, and the recommendation was a flat "open the windows", which was unpleasant because of the loud pedestrian noise. The worst part was the bedding - the mattress was saggy, overused and horribly uncomfortable. We had friends that booked the NH, and had good reviews - wish we would have stayed there.

Room Tip: Book somewhere else!
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katherine714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews