We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (720)
Filter reviews
720 results
Traveller rating
124
304
192
57
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
304
192
57
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pisa airport nice property vending machine the bus next morning min drive key card near airport budget hotel rental car room was spacious buffet breakfast cakes florence tower francesco
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 720 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

We wanted a hotel near the airport as we were flying out the following morning and wanted a good price... This appeared suited to us as I checked on Booking.com and was a standard style budget hotel and We discovered in a commercial area... we asked the receptionist where closest restaurants were, one being a pizza restaurant the other being a gourmet Burger restaurant we ended up in the pizza restaurant which was good, apparently restaurant at the hotel was closed.
You get what you pay for, it suited us re close to airport, but wouldn’t go out of my way to return again unless in similar situation....

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank cookiedave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

For those looking for an overnight close to Pisa airport before departing further afield look no further. B&B Pisa offers good value with a really good buffet breakfast to set you on your way the next day.

Marco at reception is very helpful and does his best to sort out any minor problems you may have.

A really good place at a reasonable price.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Just_Me_and_the_Cat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBHotels_Italy, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at B&B Hotel Pisa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

thank you so much for staying in our Hotel in Pisa. It was a pleasure for us to have you as a guest and we are glad you appreciated the location near the airport, you got on well with the staff and you found a good value for money.

We hope we will have you as our guest again. We have over 30 hotels in Italy that you can always book at the best pricee visiting our website (you can find the link on our Trip Adivsor page!)

Thank you and best regards

B&B Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

A neat and clean hotel with a pool. Decent room but no electric kettle. BF was good with scrambled eggs yoghurt cakes fruits and coffee milk vending machine. Staff was courteous a nd ever ready to help.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sandeep306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

This is a clean and comfortable hotel located around 2 km from Pisa airport but the real asset is the staff. I arrived very late (02:00) but was greeted with a friendly smile and the best service.
I was somewhere else for a few days and had a 'spare' day so the hotel let me park my rental car there and catch the bus into Pisa (the stop is just down the road and the bus takes you to central Pisa with no car parking problems). Great service and great staff.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TangramUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

A stone throw from the airport and yet quiet. Regular to B&B chain in France but really surprised by this one: it’s a ‘real’ hotel! The room was spacious (it comes with a wardrobe and real desk! Bathroom had a real bathtub and large sink). It even has a telephone and bathroom includes toiletries and hair dryer! Room was absolutely spotless and the staff really friendly - especially Francesco who was full of information and gave us free coffee :) Definitely recommending staying there! The location is also very convenient as it is between airport and Pisa city centre, and all major routes to Florence, Sienna etc.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Az3rtie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews