We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (705)
Filter reviews
705 results
Traveller rating
140
398
134
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
398
134
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping mallmodern hoteltrain stationbooked this hotelwould stay here againminute walkhotel restaurantfree wifitaxireceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 705 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

Hard to find, located somewhere in what looks like an abandoned industrial area. The environment is as desolate as the hotel decoration is depressing - all dark furniture dark corridors and narrow. Rooms tiny but sufficient. WIFI free but you need to ask for individual codes. Reception people seem to be unsatisfied, depressed and grumpy - rarely got such a snobby and unfriendly welcome anywhere.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank NG F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

The hotel as such is well eqiuped.breakfast is ok. Ask for the capucciono as all italians do as they dont utilyse the mashine.
Not many things arround but close to the highway.
If you dont want to experiment. Judt get a rest. Use this. They havea garage as well and free wifi.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2016

It is a good hotel, clean and reasonably priced, just in front of the sports hall and at walking distance from the railway station (10 minutes using th back exit of the station). Also not far from a shopping center. Recommended for business trips but a car is required.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nubiliano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2015 via mobile

We booked this hotel as it appeared to be the pick of the bunch in Livorno, unfortunately there are a lot of areas that let the hotel down. We chose it as it offered safe parking as with most of the guests we were catching the early ferry to Sardinia.
Good points:
Easy to find
Free parking
Free breakfast
Good quality restaurant

Bad points
Very noisy room [air con unit on roof] room 913
Breakfast cleared by greedy tourists [who left half of their food]
Very far from the town

Would we stay again next year, probably not !
Nowhere to go for a walk after your meal.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank moandjon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2015 via mobile

It is a good hotel , the room is clean and bathroom is beautiful, the breakfasts were very diverse , many dishes to choose from. Next to the hotel there is a mall , quite boring, and in 5 minute drive there is a better shopping center. The menu in the restaurant is nothing special but the food was good. When we checked out I didn't understand the lines in the check so I called and they explained them to me so the personnel is quite nice too

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank EkaterinaKK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews