We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Everything was ok

I have been there for a birthday. We where almost twenty people and it was Friday. We were set... read more

Reviewed 26 July 2016
Alberto R
via mobile
Bella Blu, on a summer afternoon

High prices of course are including short breathing view of Maiano caves. But they don't, for sure... read more

Reviewed 8 August 2014
Vieri1671
,
Florence, Italy
Read all 77 reviews
  
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
22
17
10
20
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
17
10
20
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

I have been there for a birthday.
We where almost twenty people and it was Friday. We were set outdoor in s very nice position.
Food was good and very much: fresh salami and ham , cheeses, vegetables. Three main courses based on pasta and rise. Finally, ice cream very nice served. The water melon ice cream was served along the fruit: very good and very nice to see.
The served wine, white and red, was very good.
I don't know the price cause the dinner was offered by the guy who invited us for his birthday.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Alberto R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

High prices of course are including short breathing view of Maiano caves. But they don't, for sure, excess of table on the terrace, poor green plastic, and waiters not really friendly. Next time will choose a different place to get a good ice cream experience to my children.

Date of experience: June 2014
Thank Vieri1671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews