We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,169)
Filter reviews
1,169 results
Traveller rating
694
299
98
39
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
694
299
98
39
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk five star hotel marble bathroom quiet area train station front desk staff hotel restaurant junior suite ponte vecchio arno river would definitely stay here again main attractions beautiful room our honeymoon around the corner happy hour pastries
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,169 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2018

Picked this hotel from Trip Advisor for two nights. The Hotel is small but excellent. off street parking and located in a quiet part of the city but close to everything. Dinner and breakfasts were amazing. Staff was excellent. We highly recommend this if staying in Florence. You won't be disappointed.

Date of stay: November 2018
1  Thank JamesCanbyOregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

Great Stay, Staff was awesome and very helpful in suggesting restaurants. Would recommend to go there. We were pleased and easy walking distance to everything. The main train station is very close and can get to PISA from there.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HaniRob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

Wow, what a beautiful hotel! My fiancé and I stayed here for 3 nights while on our honeymoon around Europe and this was one of the best of our accommodations whilst travelling. The hotel itself is stunning, the location is a 10-15 minute walk to everywhere we needed to be, short taxi ride from the rail station, wifi was great, facilities great, breakfast was included and it was a great selection. Laundromat is just around the corner and some great restaurants nearby also (our favourite was the Japenese restaurant just up from the laundromat - it was amazing!). All staff were very inviting, professional and helpful when we had questions for them. Very enjoyable stay!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank caz1482018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018

Hotel of very high standard with excellent staff and location. All meals were of very high quality and it left a great impression of Florence with us as first time visitors. The only thing that was negative is when we asked if the hotel could arrange a car to collect us on arrival they said they could but we would have to pay the driver 70 Euros.What they could have said was as an alternative we could have arrived by taxi for 24 EuorsSomething they might want to tell guests in future>

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

the staff could not have been nicer, they upgraded my room without asking and gave me an excellent recomendation for a restaurant.Also loved the shower in the room and the bed was super comfortable. All and all a charming hotel and a very nice expierience.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Scott R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews