We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Giardino Bardini
from US$185.14
More Info
from US$150.42
More Info
from US$86.78
More Info
Reviews (996)
Filter reviews
996 results
Traveller rating
587
277
76
34
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
587
277
76
34
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bardini gardens pitti palace san giorgio english garden via dei combined ticket gardens are beautiful full bloom forte di glass of prosecco admission fee steep walk porcelain museum piazzale michelangelo great views of florence worth a visit couple of hours
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 996 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

This must look amazing in springtime, but even in august it was a beautiful place, the grottos was fascinating and the museum very good. The flowerbeds outside Lemonhouse was amazing.
When i was there they had a exhibition about history of horseriding that was excellent.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank jennifera444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

This is what you think of as a gem of an Italian garden.It has beautiful views over Florence and a coffee house where you can rest in the heat of the day and watch the busy city below. I should imagine the gardens are particularly beautiful in May and June when the roses are in full bloom.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Jan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Want to get away from the crush of tourists? Visit this beautiful place. It is worth the climb. My husband and I enjoyed a glass of prosecco while taking in the gorgeous vistas. It is one of our fondest memories of our stay in Florence.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank ShawnA887
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

The combined €10 ticket is a real bargain. You can spend hours milling between the Bardini and Boboli gardens each with views of Florence as spectacular as the next.

Date of experience: July 2018
2  Thank LauraJ347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

When I hear the word garden I picture beautiful flowers and fountains. It did not have beautiful flowers or fountains. It seemed neglected. For the amount of money they charge people they should have it in better condition. The one good thing I can say is that it has a great view of the city.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank lovetraveling12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews