We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Roma
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Lungarno(Florence)
US$657
US$638
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$1,187
US$1,152
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$882
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Milu(Florence)
US$368
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Spadai(Florence)
US$393
US$363
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel David(Florence)
US$190
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
San Firenze Suites & Spa(Florence)
US$522
US$473
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Villa Cora(Florence)
US$600
US$572
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$391
US$260
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Davanzati(Florence)
US$264
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (812)
Filter reviews
812 results
Traveller rating
291
347
120
33
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
347
120
33
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationtrain stationsanta maria novella piazzawithin walking distancenice hotelnoisy at nightthe hotel stafffront desk staffrecommend this hotelnice roomstay there againmain attractionsaround the cornerbreakfast stafffamily roomold world charmbeds were comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 812 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We checked out of a dreadful hotel up the road and came to this wonderful oasis. A beautiful, clean hotel with friendly staff in a fabulous location, convenient for everything in Florence. 100% recommended and I would happily stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Bigabbafan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

I have been to many beautiful hotels but this is my most favorite ever. There are no words but gorgeous friendly service you can touch it. The most wonderful experience, friendly staff, great environment, the buffet was amazing! 100% recommended . Will back again!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gill K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Room and all amenites were perfect: comfortable, well- functioning, and the wifi was easy and faultless. The breakfasts were excellent, and the preparation and service by Marie Antoinette and Emmanuel were A++: friendly, courteous, accommodating. Excellent location, within walking distance of all major tourist venues and sidestreet adventures too. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Choose room overlooking quieter alley and further away from elevator.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank r0ri4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

We stayed for 2 nights and I highly recommend this hotel. The location was very close to the airport, restaurants and museums. We had a 2 connecting rooms, which was perfect for our party of 5 adults. The hotel was very accommodating to how we wanted the different types of beds, and was able to accommodate a gluten free breakfast. Staff was very helpful with directions or restaurant requests. I would definitely stay with them if I return.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel. We had an odd shaped room that did not have a bureau for clothing storage. Otherwise comfortable and accommodating.

We do not recommend the 8 Euro per person breakfast but rather would recommend eating at a nearby cafe. The meal was complete but lack great quality... just average.

The hotel staff were engaging and helpful. We would recommend this others based upon location and amenities.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank troyyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews