We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (866)
Filter reviews
866 results
Traveller rating
320
367
124
34
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
320
367
124
34
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location train station piazza santa maria novella nice hotel quadruple room within walking distance noisy at night the hotel staff nice room recommend this hotel main attractions front desk staff breakfast staff family room around the corner star hotel breakfast room
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 866 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We checked out of a dreadful hotel up the road and came to this wonderful oasis. A beautiful, clean hotel with friendly staff in a fabulous location, convenient for everything in Florence. 100% recommended and I would happily stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Bigabbafan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

I have been to many beautiful hotels but this is my most favorite ever. There are no words but gorgeous friendly service you can touch it. The most wonderful experience, friendly staff, great environment, the buffet was amazing! 100% recommended . Will back again!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gill K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Room and all amenites were perfect: comfortable, well- functioning, and the wifi was easy and faultless. The breakfasts were excellent, and the preparation and service by Marie Antoinette and Emmanuel were A++: friendly, courteous, accommodating. Excellent location, within walking distance of all major tourist venues and sidestreet adventures too. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Choose room overlooking quieter alley and further away from elevator.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank r0ri4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

We stayed for 2 nights and I highly recommend this hotel. The location was very close to the airport, restaurants and museums. We had a 2 connecting rooms, which was perfect for our party of 5 adults. The hotel was very accommodating to how we wanted the different types of beds, and was able to accommodate a gluten free breakfast. Staff was very helpful with directions or restaurant requests. I would definitely stay with them if I return.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel. We had an odd shaped room that did not have a bureau for clothing storage. Otherwise comfortable and accommodating.

We do not recommend the 8 Euro per person breakfast but rather would recommend eating at a nearby cafe. The meal was complete but lack great quality... just average.

The hotel staff were engaging and helpful. We would recommend this others based upon location and amenities.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank troyyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews