We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small but incredible delicious Menu ”

La Boheme Restaurant & Pizza
Reserve a table
2
Mon, 27/09
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #35 of 2,785 Restaurants in Florence
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$29
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Florence Historic Center
Description: La Boheme Restaurant & Pizza is a new Restaurant in the center in Florence with Italian Cuisine and typical Mediterranean Cuisine. La Boheme is a cuisine at the research and experimentation of new taste and new flavors.
Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

Top Level Service im a nice Ambiente.
Probably the best Spaghetti I have ever had.
Unbelievable delicious Creme Brulee.
Had been to a couple restaurants in Florence but was by far the best one.

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank Markus s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,519)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 1,519 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2021 via mobile

A nice restaurant in a small square with excellent service. Had the Fiorentina Steak that i Sharif with a friend and it was great.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank Fredster71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2021 via mobile

The food was delicious as well as the house wine! Unfortunately it was closed on Monday. So we would have come a second time.

Date of visit: July 2021
1  Thank C2572KAmarcos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2021 via mobile

Via Guelfa is not much known but Bohême is a reason to come in this area.
I loved the pizza I ate tonight... Sausage and friarielli. Simply YUMMY!
There are many dishes to pick from and next time I want to try the octopus for that I have great expectations. Happy that they opened again.
Very relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff as usual.

Date of visit: June 2021
1  Thank Veronica A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2020

I went to this restaurant after having read the good reviews and I confirm that it’s worth it.
The place is really nice and cozy. The food was delicious (had the grilled octopus as a starter and gnocchi for the dish). Wish I had room for the Tiramisu..
Great suggestion for the wine.
The owner is very nice and speaks many languages, including perfect French which is always helpful.
Would definitely go back at my next visit to Florence.

Date of visit: October 2020
2  Thank Nad-23526
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed La Boheme Restaurant & Pizza also viewed

Florence, Province of Florence
 
Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 

Been to La Boheme Restaurant & Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.