We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
29
32
6
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
32
6
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Just renewed apartment in a quiet area very close to the port
Parking just in front
Very comfortable apartment good terrace an nice view
Good water pressure and a modern bathroom
Very complete kitchen

Room Tip: Luxury apartment
Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CapochaBuenosAires
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterludeHotels, Interlude HR Customer Care Department at Marbela Apartments & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2016

Dear Guest, thank you very much for having chosen to spend your stay at Marbela and for having expressed your opinion about it. We are glad to know, you could enjoy a comfortable experience in a very nice place, with a beautiful view. Thanks a lot. Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016

The hotel/apartments are out of the centre, but very good access via the Metro and <15 minutes to all the buses on Libertate Av. Light meals are easily catered for with 2 supermarkets close by. We used public transport for touring and walked a lot. The woman on the desk was excellent !

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank douglass650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterludeHotels, Interlude HR Customer Care Department at Marbela Apartments & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2016

Dear Guest, thanks for having chosen our residence for your stay in Palermo. We appreciate very much your positive review and we feel glad knowing, we were able to fulfill all our needs. Thanks for having expressed your opinion, greetings from the whole staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Great staff, room was spacious and clean. Not far from centre of Palermo with restaurants, bars and sight seeing. Also, very close the the football stadium if you're in town to catch a game. Would recommend for a a friends or family trip.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank matthewpA1390IG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterludeHotels, Interlude HR Customer Care Department at Marbela Apartments & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2016

Dear Guest, we are very glad to read your positive review about your experience within our apartments in Palermo. Your comment make us proud of our work, carried out every day with passion and determination, and always turned to satisfy all the guest's needs. We feel deeply satisfied knowing you have enjoyed a comfortable experience here and that you have taken advantage of all the offered services, of our great position, of our staff and our comfortable rooms. Thank you again. Best Regards from Palermo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016

Very Good hotel.
Very good service and good quality.
Very Quiet.
The hotel to have to go when you come to Palermo.
Breakfast in a restaurant and very good.
Only one word to resume: Perfecto.
Parking safe and garded for your car.

Room Tip: Family apartment
Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pacoulin2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterludeHotels, Interlude HR Customer Care Department at Marbela Apartments & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2016

Dear Guest, thank you very much for the positive comment left about your stay in our residence. We feel deeply satisfied knowing you could enjoy a comfortable experience here. We are glad to know, you could easily take advantage of all the offered services and like their quality. Thanks for having chosen us. Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2016 via mobile

We had a two-bedroom apartment with 4 beds, a kitchen, a bathroom and two balconies, one very big. It was very clean, spacious and functional. Staff extremely friendly, we asked for a late checkout snd left at noon. Secured parking in front of the hotel. Walkable distance to a supermarket, city center, shops and restaurants.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank kat s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterludeHotels, Interlude HR Customer Care Department at Marbela Apartments & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2016

Dear Guest, thank you very much for having chosen to stay at our central residence in Palermo. It is such a pleasure for us to receive an entremely positive comment about us, the service offered and the quality of the stay itself. This makes us really proud of the job we do every day. Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews