We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing ”

Biga Genio e Farina
Get food delivered
Ranked #5 of 2,079 Restaurants in Palermo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: HK$17 - HK$84
Description: La Street Pizza d'Eccellenza nel cuore di Palermo. Impasto Crunch e Alta selezione delle Materie Prime. Dai classici al Km0, Biga ti garantisce un'esperienza unica!
Restaurant details
Description: La Street Pizza d'Eccellenza nel cuore di Palermo. Impasto Crunch e Alta selezione delle Materie Prime. Dai classici al Km0, Biga ti garantisce un'esperienza unica!
Reviewed 25 January 2020 via mobile

Everyone was incredibly nice and the food was delicious and cheap. They make the pizza in front of you and you have a wide selection to choose from

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank pergervivien9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (896)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

161 - 165 of 896 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2020 via mobile

Fantastic place to go for a slice of pizza and a beer! We also tried the appetizers plate for two
People for 12 euro and it was absolutely a pleasure to eat with a great variety of different salami and cheese! Can highly recommend going there!

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank foody98760
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 January 2020 via mobile

We went there to eat as it was close to our flat and we had arrived quite late from the airport. The food is amazing. Simple, with good ingredients. Delicious. We’ll definitely go back before leaving. Plus, the 2 guys we dealt with were very friendly.

Date of visit: January 2020
3  Thank EricMLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 December 2019

Very worth to go! Really good dough and high quality ingredients. Crunchy and soft. I truly recommend it

Date of visit: December 2019
2  Thank wios2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 November 2019

Me and my girlfriend ate at a lot of places in Palermo, we really tried to visit and try a lot of things. This was by far the best! Its simple and it feels Italian :D Theres a lot of variety to try too.

The hospitality is amazing as well. The staff was very very kind. The boss even bought us beer and a bonus meal because we ate there a few times and they remembered us! It made the whole experience even better! Lovely place truly!

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank IgorK13111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Biga Genio e Farina also viewed

Palermo, Province of Palermo
Palermo, Province of Palermo
 
Palermo, Province of Palermo
 

Been to Biga Genio e Farina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.