We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (828)
Filter reviews
828 results
Traveller rating
378
290
93
46
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
378
290
93
46
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach tennis courts private bus small ladder straw umbrellas sea water evening buffet salt water facilities are excellent beautiful bay hotel is beautiful location is amazing special thanks wonderful week bike rental no tea coffee making facilities lovely pool area
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 828 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Fabulous holiday in Sardinia and lovely hotel , friendly , helpful staff . Great food and fantastic views from the restaurant .Beautiful private beach , overall a fantastic holiday I would highly recommend a holiday in Sardinia !

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kate S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Stayed for a week. Lovely hotel. Lovely staff and very helpful. Hotel has beautiful views. Lots of sunbeds either around the pool and on private beach. Only disappointment was the food. Not too much choice for breakfast and only ate in restaurant once as was not a wide choice at the buffet. Luckily we found a restaurant 5 minutes walk from the hotel (the only one for miles) which was really good, otherwise the main town of Alghero is approx 9km away so need a car otherwise we were quoted 40 euros per way taxi fare.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MaggieMooMoo2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Room was decent enough although not huge. Great facilities and set up with pool and beach location. Superb views across the bay. Food not too bad although not a huge range. Decent bar although wouldn't sell wine by the bottle so expensive. Alghero great town and worth a visit although very expensive by taxi, 170 euros return. There are though buses, circa 4 euros but limited times. Reception staff very helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank AJF215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EspositoAmedeo, Direttore at Hotel Corte Rosada Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

"very expensive by taxi, 170 euros return"

Dear Guest,

Did you stay at Corte Rosada? I don't think so…… Alghero is far just 10 minutes from the hotel…..

Best Regards


Amedeo Esposito
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

We loved hotel Corte Rosada. Friendly people, funny and very professional. The room was perfect, not too large but very cozy and confortable. Thanks to General Manager Mr. Amadeo for helping us to find a dentist for my hausband. We will come back again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank _ama_krnic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EspositoAmedeo, Direttore generale at Hotel Corte Rosada Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Amanda,

I am so glad to read that your stay was a memorable one and I hope to welcome you back in the next trip to Italy.

If there's anything at all that I can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact me personally.

Warm Regards,

Amedeo Esposito
General Manager
Hotel Corte Rosada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

Unfortunately in the summer only spent one night here, it was all booked in august, for months ahead. Didn't have much information but it was a hell of a surprise! The hotel is in a great location and have everything you need: private "beach" with warm water, a pool, chairs, palmtrees. We stayed on a triple room, front to the pool. I will definitely come back. The breakfast in good, lot of choices and view to the beach.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
5  Thank Carla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews