We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
US$87
View deal
Agoda.com
FindHotel
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveller rating
63
131
123
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
63
131
123
19
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 346 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2019 via mobile

Very clean room. I didn't like all these corridors in the hotel. Breakfast not so good. The people were very friendly! The location was OK. I changed the temperature of the room from 24 to 26 because I was cold and it changed bak to 24 after a while...

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sapf0g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2019

We spent 3 nights in this hotel in June 2019. It is located not so far from the downtown of Bari. It is quiet, not crowded and only a few minutes from the airport by car. Parking is free and spacious. The nearest sorrounding is well maintained, the swimming pool is fantastic. The staff at the reception was kind and helped us a lot, when we planned to get public transport to the downtown. Use bus number 12/. The room was comfortable, the double bed is great. We made several trips from Bari, so spent only the nights in the hotel and we really enjoyed. The room was cleaned every day, the chamber-maid worked on really high standard. The air-conditioning and the WIFI was adequate.

Room tip: Parking is free and spacious. Swimming pool is great. Very comfortable bed!
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brabra1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

A smart modern hotel on the outskirts of Bari. Our room was comfortable and quiet. The bathroom was clean and smart.
I had one of the 3 course set menu evening meals. This was good quality and came with water, a glass of wine and coffee.
Breakfast was what you would expect. Scrambled egg, Bacon, assorted serials, croissants yoghurt etc.
The hotel is very close to the duel carriageway main road to Brindisi but does not seem to be impacted by noise. Not scenic but excellent value.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Simon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMajesty B, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Majesty Bari, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Thanks Simon, we was happy to meet you! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

The superior rooms are very good. The simple room is very poor
Breakfast very good
Dinner is not more than 3 star restaurant
Parking with good places for cars
The swimming pool did not work when we were at the hotel
Very easy to arrive from main route
Call the hotel reservation, ask for confirmation of swimming pool work before you pay

Room tip: Wifi does not work at all rooms, they offer instead to use lobby computer
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Saul_Coval
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMajesty B, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Majesty Bari, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Good morning Mr Coval, we are happy that breakfast and parking were liked.
Some details:
- our staff communicated by phone to the closure of the restyling pool and you have chosen to confirm your reservation, not even the possibility of canceling for free
-Your reservation included a standard room but you received free upgrade in junior suites because the room, visible in the photos on the internet, was not of your own
- for the duration of your stay we tried to respond with utmost kindness to every request and need, and there were really many

Despite our availability and the facilities you received the review has anyway a general negative tone.
We are sorry a lot and we hope you can find a place that best suits your needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

We arrived at Bari airport at midnight and did not want to drive 2 hours to our final destination. We were able to book a last-minute room at this hotel for 68 euros with a good buffet breakfast included. Free, secure parking, free wifi, free water in the room fridge. The room is dated, but the bed was comfortable. Fit the bill. Satellite TV, but no English stations. We were able to get a good night's sleep and a decent breakfast before we continued our trip to our final destination.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ah2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMajesty B, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Majesty Bari, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Thanks, we're glad you're was fine !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews