We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveller rating
77
154
96
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
77
154
96
7
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2019

I stayed one night at this hotel during a family holiday. The hotel offers a good price/quality and as such is a good choice for a short stop in Bari. We booked a triple room which was large enough and equipped with a descent bathroom. Breakfast was ok with fresh coffee served by the waiters. Parking in this hotel is problematic (the car parking is almost impossible to driven in with a big car like a Audi A6). We were lucky to find another parking outside. The hotel has also a small pool.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vincent D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2018

I spent there only 1 night with my family due to an early flight the morning after. Service was nice, they offered a free shuttle-bus to the airport at 5.00 am. The room was clean and big enough for 4 people, 1 twin bed and a quite big sofa-bed. bathroom was clean and big as well, just towels a bit "old" and not super soft. A pity not to have a balcony in a family room.
Maybe need some refreshments here and there since it's not a super new structure. In general not bad.
Didn't have breakfast therefore cannot judge.
Location is good if you need to stay in that area or to be link to the airport. Walking distance from the seaside (approx 15mins)
Good balance price/quality.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank mfc-travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2018

This hotel is basically an airport transit hotel. It claims to be 50m from the sea when in fact it is 500 m from the sea and 600 m from the nearest restaurant.
The room was very dark and required electric light on most of the day and was overlooked by adjacent block of apartments
The wifi connection was appalling and when we left the pool to try to take a Facetime call in a better reception area, other guests removed our towels and belongings from the chairs and put them on the wet floor. Not impressed by the calibre of other guests!!!

One reception staff in particular, was very rude and unhelpful

Room tip: Ask for a roomwith large windows and not overlooking adjacent buildings
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Hunterbirds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Lacking charm in the high priced room, we were able to walk a mile or so to a wonderful dinner on the water. Easy on off to the freeway. There is also covered parking which was helpful. The bathroom was large and clean, providing a tub and shower combination as well as bidet. Only one window which seemed odd, but it was adequately sound proof which proved helpful due to construction next door. Very low bed, but comfortable.
Pool closed at time of visit.

Date of stay: April 2018
1  Thank JSheaTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

Terrible beef cut...
Totally cold food, no taste at all. When you paying not low price for food, expecting at least eatable thing.
If it is possible, try to skip this place or drink just coffee with cake.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank mariusl805
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews