We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,059)
Filter reviews
2,059 results
Traveller rating
1,602
387
55
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,602
387
55
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaccademia bridgedesign hotelsteam roomgrand canaldorsoduro districtpeggy guggenheim collectionzattere stopperfect locationexcellent hotelquiet streetbreakfast was excellentwater taxibottle of proseccoeasy accessrooftop terraceminute walkstay in venice
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 2,059 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2018

We loved our stay at Ca’ Pisani. We let them know in advance that we would be arrived by before check in. When we got there they provided us with an upgraded room while our second room was being prepared. They kindly helped us confirm our water taxi for the next day and took us to meet the water taxi on our departure.
The rooms are very well appointed, good size and very comfortable.
We attended the complimentary happy hour which had a good selection of food as well.
Breakfast was great with lots of options and good coffee.
We would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: The deluxe room has an amazing bathroom
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank spikethecat68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed in the hotel in August and feel very lucky to have found it. A small property with only 29 rooms the hotel had everything we wanted. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. Fabio downstairs in the bar made a great martini. Hotel air conditioning work great. When we come back we will stay here again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marikendo, Owner at Ca' Pisani Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

dear John S,
thank you very much for your very nice review. we are happy to know that you had such an enjoyable stay and we really hope you will be back in the future: Fabio is already looking forward preparing many other Martini cocktails! ; -)
very kind regards,
marianna serandrei

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

We stayed here the 2. time. And it was again a pleasure to be a guest in this very fine small hotel.
You are treated like a 5-star-deluxe-guest. Super friendly staff!!!
The beds are fantastic cosy. The bathrooms have more than everything. Quiet surrounding. Breakfast outside!!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank TomO_050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Myself,husband and daughters travelled to the hotel by water taxi. It was just a short walk from the canal side to the hptel. The hotel was in an excellent position and very welcoming. Our rooms were amazing..my daughters particularly impressed with their power shower.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rachelhart44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marikendo, Owner at Ca' Pisani Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

dear rachelhart44,
to read your review made me and the entire staff satisfied and grateful.
this because we know that we reached our goal...and we did a good job.
we hope to welcome you again, sometime in the future, and in the meantime send you very kind regards,
marianna serandrei

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

Wonderfull hotel with wonderfull stuff !!! Very good location at quiet street. Good food. Some minutes to the Saint Mark and Grand canal by foot. Very close to water tram stations.
Very nice quiet and clean rooms. All is perfect.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Tour93081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews