We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$140
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$140
View deal
Trip.com
US$107
View deal
ExpediaUS$140
FindHotelUS$133
eDreamsUS$140
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,029)
Filter reviews
3,029 results
Traveller rating
2,609
362
45
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,609
362
45
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station water taxi beautiful hotel small terrace the hotel staff watching the boats main building glass factory breakfast was delicious sister hotel venetian style an upgrade our honeymoon piazzale roma junior suite small hotel beautiful room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 3,029 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2021

A perfect and cosy place to stay. We got a very nice and charming room, a very nice breakfast and we are thankful to the very helpful and friendly staff. The situation of the hotel is perfect; close to the parking and station, a bit remote from the very touristic places that can easily be reached by the vaporetto.

Date of stay: November 2021
Thank FRV1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2021 via mobile

My absolute favorite part of our Northern Italy trip. The staff is absolutely the kindest, most accommodating people I’ve ever encountered. I wish we had stayed here our entire trip as other places in Italy can be quite rude. When we booked our stay I told my husband to only book a place that had reviews about how nice the staff was… and he booked the best. Thank you so much for giving us this!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kelly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 October 2021

This is the perfect hotel. The whole team is extremely helpful and super friendly. The breakfast is outstanding good, the rooms are great and clean. Nothing could be better. We will for sure come back!

Date of stay: October 2021
Thank birgit105
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 October 2021

Extremely helpful and friendly staff, in stark contrast to all the other Venetians we encountered. Arriving by water taxi is a lifetime experience. We enjoyed walking the narrow alleyways of Venice on our walk to St. Mark’s square. Recommend this boutique hotel to anyone, just don’t book on inflexible Agoda.

Date of stay: October 2021
Thank jennifermJ9474KO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 October 2021

Close to the train station and with a suite that opened to the canal, it was a perfect stay for us. We were on the other side of the main piazza, which allowed us to enjoy a twenty minute walk through the Venice maze of streets. Our stay was both grand and quaint all together, with the coziness afforded by a friendly staff and the renaissance feel of our rooms. Ah, such is Venice!

Date of stay: October 2021
Thank ronvindom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews