We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
139
29
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
29
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews modern facilities complimentary water train station rooms are lovely italy trip hotel bar coffee machine would stay here again pastries great hotel quiet area walking distance water taxi hotel is located breakfast room the hotel staff excellent location
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2018

This hotel was in a word wonderful! Air-conditioned rooms were modern, convenient, and clean. The breakfast was great with some nice hot dishes. In the lobby, you could drink a glass of cold Prosecco or sparkling water when you get back tired from sightseeing. It felt like an Oasis in hot and crowded Venice. We really loved this nice modern hotel, which is located quite close from the station or the bus stop from the airport. I will definitely check in at this hotel whenever i get back to Venice.
더운 여름날 복잡한 베니스 관광을 마치고 돌아오면 오아시스와 같은 호텔이었다. 넓고 시원하고 현대적이며 깨끗한 방, 로비에 마련된 탄산수와 Prosecco 와인, 친절한 스태프 등 모든 것이 좋았다. 아침 식사는 깔끔하고 맛있었으며, 냄비에 조리되어 제공된 따뜻한 음식은 다른 이태리 호텔에서 찾기 힘든 훌륭한 것이었다. 기차역과 공항에서 오는 버스들이 서는 정류장으로부터 10분이 채 걸리지 않는 가까운 곳에 위치하고 있어서 편리하다. 대부분의 관광지와 가깝기도 하지만 비교적 조용한 곳에 위치해서 쉬기에도 좋다. 진심으로 또 방문하고 싶은 호텔!!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SeongilL1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHRISTIAN L, Direttore generale at NH Venezia Rio Novo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Dear Seongil L,

Thank you for your detailed comment: we are delighted you enjoyed your stay and felt comfortable with us. It is great to know that our welcome corner has been so appreciated and we are happy you highlighted our strategic position.

또 만나요!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

The hotel was great and the staff and really helpful. Took us a while to find our way around but once we did we really realised what a great location this hotel is in. We never ate at the hotel as around the corner we found many restaurants and bars which are perfect for the evening. Honestly couldn’t be more happy with our stay :)

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank richfranklin171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHRISTIAN L, Direttore generale at NH Venezia Rio Novo, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear richfranklin171,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to Nh Rio Novo.
It is great to know you enjoyed the city starting your ventian tours from the strategic position of our hotel. What is more, we are glad you mentioned our staff who is always striving to make every guests stay memorable.

We will be happy (at least as much as you ;) to welcome you back in the near future

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

We booked before the hotel opened and hoped for the best. We were very pleased. Very clean, all the staff was very friendly and communicated perfectly

Bar service was outstanding. Ferdinando and Carmen could not have been more accommodating to our large loud group

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Jamie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHRISTIAN L, General Manager at NH Venezia Rio Novo, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Jamie,

Thank you for taking the time to review you recent visit to Nh Rio Novo. It is great to know, you enjoyed your stay and felt comfortable here at Nh Rio Novo. The team strives to make every guests stay memorable and we are glad Carmen and Ferdinando efforts were recognized.

We hope to see you soon here in Venice

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

We stayed in the NH Venizia in July 2018 and the stay was perfect, we had an amazing room with a canal view the rooms were perfectly clean the staff were fantastic. The hotel is a little walk 20 minutes stroll from the heart of the city but the city is so beautiful and you don't mind wandering and getting lost. there are a few nice local restaurants and bars near by also.

I am a massive fan of the NH collection and this hotel exceeded my expectations i would not hesitate to book this again.

Stayed: July 2018
1  Thank Rebecca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHRISTIAN L, General Manager at NH Venezia Rio Novo, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Rebecca,

We are most pleased to read that you enjoyed you recent stay with us and we would like to thank you dor you loyalty to Nh Hotel Group.
We are glad you highlighted our ideal location, the cleanliness and the staff service: rest assured your feedback has been shared with the team, we are all looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future!

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

Our room was lovely with a great outlook. Both room and bathroom very clean. Great options offered for breakfast. Dinner on our first night was delightful. Receptionist Valentina was extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel was in a great location.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Jenny P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHRISTIAN L, General Manager at NH Venezia Rio Novo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Dear Jenny P,

Thank you for sharing a comment regarding your recent stay in Nh Rio Novo. We are delighet you enjoyed your room, the breakfast and dinner. We are glad you mentioned Valentina who professionaly takes a great care of any guests of our hotel.

We would be pleased to welcome you again in the near future

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews