We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (381)
Filter reviews
381 results
Traveller rating
157
188
30
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
157
188
30
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary bottles of water fresh orange secure parking town centre small apartment tram tickets comfortable bed excellent shower nice hotel hams public transport no elevator pastries one night stay business trip star hotel superga
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 381 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Parco sassi hotel is a very convenient option if visiting torino by car, the city center being just 10 min far driving. spacious and comfortable rooms, new and nice hotel, good and wide options breakfast, free parking, low price, professional personnel. Only minus no elevator

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank aik75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

If you're looking for a hotel in Turin centre then look elsewhere but if you want a clean 3 star hotel on the edge of the city on the River Po then try Parco Sassi. We couldn't find a room down town for the Easter weekend so I booked the Sassi and was pleasantly surprised. Free parking, wifi, full gym and reasonable breakfast buffet with scrambled eggs, slightly under cooked bacon and small sausages. We rented a small apartment with a kitchen living room, large bedroom and large bathroom and a private outdoor entrance. We also had a patio and a view of the back yard. Normally the apartment is available for longer stays. Ask the front desk for pots, etc. If you have a car it's about a 14 minute drive into the centre of the city.

Front desk staff were friendly and efficient. There's a grocery store across the main road.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Grivola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Stuff behavior, breakfast, room comfort and cleaness are very good...
Also location is good.....
Whenever I go to Turin I will stay there for sure and highly recommended.
One of the best place to stay in Turin.....

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank vyalcin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night during our road trip. Lovely hotel and grounds. About 40min walk from the town centre. Breakfast good. A bit noisy during the night of people coming and going. Staff were not particularly friendly but maybe that is just a cultural thing.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank probbins2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Unassuming on the outside but get ambiance inside. Good bar, excellent breakfast and large comfortable rooms.
Location is reasonable (or not "in" Turin) mar the river so you can walk or run along the Po.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Simon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews