We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,201)
Filter reviews
1,201 results
Traveller rating
513
546
99
26
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
513
546
99
26
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews high ceilings shopping mall food hall floor to ceiling windows fiat car modern architecture renzo piano cool hotel large mall city centre test track on the roof race track food market metro stop same building automobile museum hotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,201 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018

This hotel is located somewhat out of the center of Turin in one of the old buildings of the Fiat factory. Parking is very convenient right in front of the hotel and was free of charge.

Check-in was very smooth, including the warm cookies. We had 2 rooms on the 4th floor, which were very spacious and clean. The bathroom was of a good size with rain shower and all necessary amenities. A bottle of water and cookies were provided in the room with compliments of the hotel. The beds are comfortable and come with a selection of pillows to adjust to your preference.

The hotel is refurbished earlier this year and they have done a great job. All facilities are spot on and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly.

Breakfast buffet was also very good. Plenty of choices in hot and cold dishes and fresh made coffee to everyone's liking.

Across the street is the food center called Eataly, and there is a large mall located in the same building as the hotel with plenty of food options.

Will definitely be back again in the future.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank FlyinDutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Although this hotel is not in the middle of the ancient city centre. The metro will bring you there within just a few stops.
Lovely spacious room with comfortable shower.
At the opposite you will find early with all lovely and delicious Italian delicates.

Don't forget to have a drink at the hotel bar, here you find a super friendly waiter.
.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Skilover2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Had stay here for 3 nights. The hotel if really interesting in design (the building it self is a former car factory). The rooms are spacius and modern with all the necessary accesosries. Breakfast is good with a lot of things to choose from. Dinner was also good. Really like how the restaurat looks in the evening when the sun sets. It is not in the city center but you can take the metro (station is 3min from the hotel) and you can be anywhere in the city in 10-12min. Or if you like to walk, the walkway alongside the river is a little bit long, but really relaxing. The Medieval fortress with park is really worth seenig and exploring. Would stay here again!

Stayed: April 2018
Thank SmurfZg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

We were in the midst of a long road trip throughout Italy and booked the Signa Suite at the last minute, due to an apartment rental turning out to be unacceptable elsewhere. We were thrilled when we walked in and saw the giant windows and the beautiful decor. We were lucky to get the last parking place in front as well. Staff were outstanding, from check-in to room service. We enjoyed walking through the attached mall. We enjoyed it so much that we are returning next spring! We are Hhonors Diamond members and have stayed in many Hilton properties and this is one of our favorites! Thank you!

Room Tip: Ask for the suite if it's in your budget! :)
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pattyjo98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

I chose this hotel sure of the result that I would have obtained in terms of quality. The HILTON chain has kept its promises. a room of superior quality at a reasonable price.Maybe the area is not really central but the adjacent shopping center offers more than a chance for food and recreation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Gianluca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews