We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,815)
Filter reviews
1,815 results
Traveller rating
838
759
167
37
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
838
759
167
37
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews test track on the roof shopping mall race track art gallery fiat car italian sub factory building industrial design renzo piano car lovers high ceilings conference center metro station rooms are huge italian food city centre hotel guests
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,815 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

The hotel is built in a former Fiat factory. In fact, the current Fiat headquarter is still located in front of the hotel. There is also a shopping mall attached to it which I assume was also part of the Fiat factory building.
With that in mind, the room is very spacious with high ceiling and floor to ceiling glass window. There is a guest area upon entry to the room. After the guest area there is a door leading to the bedroom. The bathroom is also quite spacious with a bath tub and shower.
The room came with breakfast, which has quite a good spread for a European hotel.
All in all, it was a comfortable stay for me.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank Amir A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lingotto-Hotels, Responsabile reception at NH Torino Lingotto Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2018

Dear Amir A, thank you very much for sharing your experience at NH Lingotto Congress; It is a pleasure for me to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed the comfort of our big rooms and our Breakfast Buffet. I look forward to welcoming you back again in the future for another comfortable stay!
Best Regards,
Maria Luisa Scrugli
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

Booked the NH 'blind' having never been to Turin and needing a hotel in the Lingotto area.
Loved it and will book and stay again.
It is very much a 'business' hotel more geared up for this than tourists. This said, as a tourist, they were still more than capable of helping and assisting and did at every opportunity. The reception staff were ALL really helpful - they really couldn't do enough for you.
Breakfast was excellent, the room was a good size and clean.
For us the location was spot on and it is literally a two minute walk to the metro and a 10 minute journey (4 Euros for a day ticket) into the centre of Turin (Porto Nuovo).

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KentKaz101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lingotto-Hotels, Responsabile reception at NH Torino Lingotto Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Dear KentKaz101, thanks on behalf of NH Lingotto Congress Team for staying with us and sharing your lovely review; I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Looking forward to welcoming you back soon in Turin,
Warm regards,

Maria Luisa Scrugli
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Really good hotel - better than some at 4 times the price- like the one we stayed at the next day...The roof is amazing though you need to go and find it - through the bookshop up the lift and its free to hotel guests

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank 942patrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lingotto-Hotels, Responsabile reception at NH Torino Lingotto Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Dear 942Patrick thanks for choosing our Hotel and for sharing your comments on TripAdvisor. I am very happy to read your overall experience was excellent and that you enjoyed teh unique atmosphere of Lingotto.
I truly appreciate your kind feedback that can help us improving our services in order to exceed our Guests’ expectations. Once again thanks for staying at NH Lingotto Congress.
Best Regards.
Maria Luisa Scrugli
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

Room was very large with comfy beds. Staff spoke great English. Took off a star for the lack of parking. We ended up parking in the mall lot which was €13/day. Driving into town was crazy I would recommend you skip the car and take the metro.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lyndall J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lingotto-Hotels, Responsabile reception at NH Torino Lingotto Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear Lyndall j, thank you for sharing your kind review on Tripadvisor. I am very happy to read you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our rooms! On the other side, I am sorry you did not find a parking spot: our parking place is free of charge , diffrently form other Hotels, but not always guaranteed when fully booked in this case our staff is always pleased to help our guests to find free parking place. Once again thank you for staying at NH Lingotto Congress, I hope to welcome you back soon.
Regards,

Maria Luisa Scrugli
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel is a good 4-star hotel in the renovated old fiat factory, so the building has an interesting history. The rooms are spacious, have a good bed, big bathroom and airco. The breakfast buffet is extensive and good, especially for an italian hotel. You get free tickets for the museum of the art collection of the agnellis and you can go on the roof of the factory, where you can walk on the old test track. Very nice!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Pieter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews