We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,954)
Filter reviews
1,954 results
Traveller rating
1,567
291
62
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,567
291
62
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect locationthe galleria vittorio emanueleluxury hotelconcierge staffjunior suitetrain ticketsbeautiful hotelhuge bathroomlast supperturn down serviceour honeymoonfour seasonsvia montenapoleoneperfect staystandard roomshopping arealake como
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,954 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018

I love Park Hyatt hotels. The one in Milan offers the high quality hospitality you come to expect from this fine brand. The location is perfect. A few steps from the Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II, and from there just a few more steps to the Piazza del Duomo and the historic center of Milan. Even though our room was quiet small for Park Hyatt standards, still was very well appointed, had a large bathroom, and a small balcony. Te bed was very comfortable and the staff extremely friendly. I certainly recommend this hotel and would stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TampaDocFoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkHyattMilan, General Manager at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your rating and for your loyalty to Park Hyatt brand!

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future, then!
Sincerely,
Simone Giorgi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

We stayed only one night at PH Milano but nevertheless, it was fantastic experience. The hotel is lovely in every respect, located in the heart of Milan; Piazza del Duomo and La Scala theatre are both round the corner. Via Montenapoleone shopping street is a short walk away. The staff is fabulous, and we were treated like royalty. Would like to thank especially Laura Rossetti and her fantastic stuff.
When staying in PH Milano, make sure you you try two-star Michelin restaurant "VUN" that offers exceptional Italian cuisine. Their seven-course taster menu consists of Neapolitan specialities.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank wojtek r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkHyattMilan, General Manager at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for taking the time and write such a detailed review!

We are all proud to read that we could make your stay a memorable one and we hope you will have the chance to come back and stay longer with us!

Grazie 1000,
Simone Giorgi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

I cant compliment highly enough. Milan is a great city but can be stuffy. This hotel is not, it is lovely in every respect. The staff are fabulous, especially the concierge, the location is perfect. I travelled with 2 small children and we were treated like royalty. Thankyou,

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
2  Thank Francine76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkHyattMilan, General Manager at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for sharing with us your feedback!
We are happy to read that you and your family enjoyed our location and that my staff could satisfy your needs.

We look forward to welcoming you again,
Sincerely,
Simone Giorgi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

Park Hyatt Milan is conveniently located near the duomo and Emmanuel II. Everything is within 3-minute walking distance. The service of the hotel is superb. On the day we checked in the hotel, since we arrived quite early, so our room was not ready. The staff at the hotel led us to the spa to take a shower. The spa next to the gym was a must -try. It is part of the free facility offered to the customers. The steam room inside the spa was refreshing and energizing. When you entered the room , you could smell the herbal fragrance of the steam. The shower was great too since you could choose the a lot of different shower modes and volumes of water. The jacuzzi outside the spa could help fight off the fatigue you gained from sightseeing. What a lovely stay!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank crystalc666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkHyattMilan, General Manager at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for taking the time and write this lovely review!
We are very happy to read that your stay with us was enjoyable and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,
Simone Giorgi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

We have been traveling trough Europe for the last 45 has and the Hyatt has been the most acomodating and welcoming complete hotel of our trip so far
Thank you for your professionalism and overall qualities

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Michele M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simone G, General Manager at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Dear Michele,

thank you very much for your review and for sharing your feedback with us.

We all are looking forward to welcoming you again soon,
Sincerely,
Simone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews