We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,682)
Filter reviews
1,682 results
Traveller rating
429
783
289
116
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
429
783
289
116
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location rooftop bar missori metro station short walk from the duomo central hotel hotel is excellent breakfast was included top floor hotel staff star hotel large bathroom by foot croissants centre of milan breakfast room single room linate airport
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 1,682 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel is just a few blocks from the milan cathedral and most things are within walking distance.

The commodities are great, hotel staff is very friendly and always willing to help, wifi works really well and breakfast has a wide variety of food, although it is the same every morning.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank annapereiram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

Face it, Milan is an expensive city. Our room was large, well appointed and clean. The breakfast is excellent and parking, while expensive, was not difficult. I liked the baroque modern decor of the rooms. Good beds and bedding, internet and AC. I would not recommend the restaurant Aria — it would have been nice to eat on the rooftop but there is only a bar there now. Elevators get crowded so you have often to wait a bit as the hotel is popular.

Stayed: July 2018
1  Thank joyceheard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

We loved the location duomo cathedral is less than 5 minutes walk, shopping mall and shops. Great choices for breakfast, staff were friendly and willing to offer help and service traveled with our 8 y.o old son and he enjoyed the room and breakfast. Though we got a room that has a city view so sometime the tram can turn into such a noise, but overall we were able to sleep. Would definitely choose to stay here again on our next trip, great value for money and accessible location. Very formal chic and cozy ambiance. ❤️

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank E R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

Pros: Location, view, breakfast, service generally
Cons: Staff entered our room without knocking on two occasions, bathroom smelt poorly, no iron provided in rooms, had to go to the basement and the ironing board was substandard.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank AKA1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CavalieriCollection, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Dei Cavalieri, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear Guest
First of all, we wish to thank you for sharing with us your feedback .
Our Guests' opinions are very important for us since they can help us to identify those aspects of our service that need to be improved in order to guardantee a high quality level of hospitality.
We are very sorry to know that our hotel did not meet your expectation. Please accept our sincere apologies.
We wish to inform you that we work every day to improve the standards of our rooms and our services and We wish to reassure you that your comments have been taken seriously and forwarded to the Owners of the hotel in order to take appropriate action.
Once again we want to thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us.
Best Regards

Francesca Gigante
Room Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

Dei Cavalieri is really a fantastic choice. I don’t know how to put it but it’s larg, clean Nd well decorated rooms in adition to it’s perfect location and helpful reception staffs are just some of the reason made our stay perfect and unforgetable. Suggest everyone to try it and enjoy 5stars breakfast in elegant and stylish atmosphere.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Maryam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews