We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveller rating
174
212
102
49
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
212
102
49
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cosmos tour great location san marino old town lots of shops the main square golf cart on foot beds were comfortable piazza liberta stayed here for one night the hotel staff pleasant stay wi fi gelato parking ticket lovely hotel
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 575 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Beautiful country and city, clean and pleasantly cozy hotel. The hotel is in the center of the city and the entire old town is close by. Beds were comfortable and everything was necessary in the bathroom. The breakfast was delicious. Parking was close to the hotel and did not cost much. The hotel brought suitcases from the car to the hotel and the way back when leaving.
Very good place

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank susihunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Great place to stay for the price! Rooms were very clean and well stocked. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Restaurant was convenient and the prices were reasonable. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Coastal218808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

Staff at reception is very helpful and friendly. There is a brilliant elevator. The rooms are adequate in size but dated in decor. The bed is comfortable and the room is clean. The shower space is small and I noticed a crack in the wash basin. The air con in the other booked room was already damaged and eventually stopped working. Breakfast was varied with fresh fruit, meats ,cheese, eggs and lots of lovely cakes. On the Monday morning there was a reduction in supply, water was initially not from the fridge but came later. Some of the fresh fruit was not replenished but overall a very good breakfast indeed. Parking in Pareggio 6 was close by but one can also park at Grand Marino Hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank late_starters40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

If you’re planning to stay overnight, Hotel Titans has a nice balcony to see the night views which I find very impressive. Front desk reception was very helpful. I had a relaxing time. Recommended.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank AmyC1738
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed 4 nights. Arrived by car and had to park on P9 & take 2 elevators & drag our bags up several hills. Had we done more research we would have only taken one small bag with us and left rest of luggage. But after arriving at the hotel you can walk everywhere inside the walled city. Restaurants easily walkable. Hotel & staff lovely &clean. Only complaint was hard mattress. We also found they have an electric golf cart which took us & our luggage back down to the car.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank W2127WDsusanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews