We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (963)
Filter reviews
963 results
Traveller rating
795
144
19
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
795
144
19
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacuzzi pool complimentary bottle the nicest hotels top floor parking service rooms are beautiful negative thing minute walk to the beach rooftop spa relaxation area superb hotel fresh pastries longer stay breakfast staff stayed here for one night old town modern style
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 963 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Great place to stay w super friendly staff
Stayed one night for a rest and were very pleasantly surprised. Beautiful rooms and very comfortable beds
Highly recommend for short stay or a holiday in Rimini
Very good location and fantastic breakfast

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Branko D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

stayed there 27. - 28.06.18

I stayed 3 night at all this week in Italy, my start regarding staff mentality was a desaster, was much better the second stay and reached its top here. You were treated as a king, as a friend. appreciation and praise for the service and friendness mentaliy of the staff of the Erbavoglio Hotel!! 10/10 points!!
The hotel is only 4 years old, therefore the rooms are in a very good shape. You do not have really space for work, but this is a boutique, not business hotel, therefore you get what you have choosen. 09/10 points!!

Located in the "second" row of the beach is a good advantage, you do not face the "noise from the street" and you have only 1 minute more to go, so no problem.
The parking service works well, in only 2 minutes I received by car back, and the charge of 10 € is absolutely ok for parking incl. service. 10/10 points!

I drunk only a cup of coffee in the morning, so I can not the judge the quality of food, but it looked very nice, the breakfast "room" is decorated in such a lovely way, you are feeling grea there. 10/10 points !!

Wifi is free, and works good enough. 08/10 points.

Only one thing can, should be improved, the water pressure in the morning was only average. 07/10 points.

Résumée: I absolutely enjoyed my stay and I can strongly recommend this hotel.

Room tip: take a room ex 6th or 7th floor!
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oschausbonn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Although we were overnight, we were unable to enjoy the facilities to their fullest because the pool and spa closed earlier than anticipated. The breakfast was tasty and plentiful. Staff was courteous and knowledgeable. Be sure to take a walk to the rooftop. Worth the time to take in the view!

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Didn’t expect what I got. Staff is very very friendly. Centrally located and close to all eateries. Rooms are super clean super quiet and have balconies. Breakfast is a lavish spread. Reception is nice for a meeting or to have a leisure time.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank RajanA129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

The hotel is just off the main road leading to the beach in one direction and the main town in the other. Easy walking distance to beach, shops and restaurants.
It is modern, beautifully decorated and immaculate. Rooms are a good size and bathrooms well appointed. Shower was wonderful.
The spa on the top floor was brilliant - the area was kept spotless and the Jacuzzi pool and sauna were never crowded. Tea available and you could order a drink from the bar to be brought up.
Breakfast was delicious and there was a huge variety to suit most tastes, including gluten free.
Staff were friendly and very helpful. Teresa, in particular.
Beach was amazing - clean, warm water and went on for miles. Beds available at a cost, but worth it. Toilets and showers also available. Lovely cafe's.

Room tip: Front rooms have the sun in the evening.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Caroline W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews