We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (710)
Filter reviews
712 results
Traveller rating
511
177
21
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
511
177
21
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews railway station old town san marino minute walk central hotel breakfast was excellent great hotel easy walking distance recommend this hotel five nights rooms are modern historic center stayed here for nights cakes park the car the room was nice cold meats
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 712 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Only 100 metres to the train station and 200 metres to the Old City. This place was a great find. The front desk staff were among the best we have ever experienced -extremely helpful, friendly, courteous, with good English and willing to "go the extra mile".

Our room was medium-sized with a comfortable Queen bed, safe, good blackout curtains, good air-con, medium TV and fridge.

The bathroom was big, with a large walk-in shower, good hot water pressure, good toiletries and good towels.

Breakfast was excellent - better than many 5-star hotels and with many gluten free options, including GF bread and muffins.

Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RobandMaryJean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018

Run by very helpful and friendly people. Spoke English well. Our room was bright with plenty of room. It over looked the street with a small balcony. But so quiet. Didn’t hear the street or the other guests. The beds were very comfortable and they offer a selection of 4 different pillow types.
Provision for parking near by at no cost. The breakfast was to die for. So much to eat and a large variety. On Wednesday, the streets turn into a market. Biggest market I have ever seen. Mainly the locals buying things. Clothes, undies, bags, sunglasses, phone accessories.
Station just up the road and the beach just over 1km. Bus service in the street. Plenty of restaurants with in walking distance.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Louise A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

Well what can I say. Impressed in the first two minutes of being there at just how friendly and helpful the staff are at this hotel. One of the people there walked back round to my car with us and showed us exactly where to go to park the car and even the best spot closest to the hotel. Rooms are lovely as well. I will definitely be back!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Andy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Everything is very good. Staff are excellent especially Claudia and Lorenzo. Bus to beach stops right across the street from hotel. Buy ticket at hotel for only ₹1.30. Breakfast buffet is incredible. Lots of selection for cold and hot foods. Can eat enough for the whole day. Lots of excellent restaurants short walking from hotel. Beds and pillows are amazingly comfortable.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank stephenr606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

We spent 3 nights in Rimini, at the end of June 2018. The Hotel Card was a very pleasant surprise for us. It is located only 1 block away from the Rimini train station - super convenient! Rooms and outside are newly renovated, Very spacious rooms and bathrooms with great rain showers and an out-side facing window (private). Great maid service and no shortage of ....soap.... unlike every other hotel we stayed @ during our trip. (I still don't get the rationing of soap and shampoo....) Also, we were only blocks away from great shopping, restaurants and a co-op grocery store. Staff was friendly, and welcoming and in no time we were on hotel rental bikes checking out this lovely port city and its beaches. Very walkable and safe city. Its about a 15 min bike ride to the beach. You do NOT need a car in Rimini to get around. Hotel had be BEST included breakfast we experienced during our 1 month stay in Italy! Usually Italian breakfasts are no more than a tiny cappuccino along with a tiny sweet pastry. The Hotel Card had a full self serve breakfast with eggs, sausages/bacon/nice bread selection as well as cereals, fruit, yoghurt etc. All you need to tie you over for half a day! Highly recommend this gem ! First time ever....I've ever rated a hotel to a "5".

Room Tip: ask to have a room on right side of hotel - you will have a garden in back and from your bathroom window
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ejbrasnett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews