We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (793)
Filter reviews
793 results
Traveller rating
477
263
41
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
477
263
41
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small bar turkish bath great hotel family vacation stayed here for a week swimming pool modern hotel croissants sea view train station san marino sauna prosecco wellness taxis beach meats
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 793 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

Myself and a friend have just returned from 4 days at L’Hotel in Rimini. I found this hotel on a booking site and then emailed the hotel direct to make the reservation. The staff can understand English well and offered us a room at a great price. We chose a bed and breakfast rate which included access to the pool and wellness corner which made the trip!

The hotel is very modern, in a great location by the sea and right on the bus line for Rimini or Riccione. We walked to the historic Centre comfortably.

Inside it’s spotless, well presented and exceptionally clean. The staff are welcoming and it looks exactly like you see on their website with no nasty surprises.

Our room was excellent, huge double bed and a single bed with a partial sea view. The bathroom was spotless and well presented.

Breakfast each morning is typical to the region with plenty of choice. They offer fresh coffee from the bar also which was well received.

The pool is heated at 35 degrees and was great to relax, opening from 9am each morning. We took advantage of the Turkish bath and sauna which opens from 5pm daily, perfect to pass some time and chill before the famous appetitive time in Italy!

I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and would love to return one day. Although we went out of season and the majority of places are closed, a quick bus ride and you’ll find plenty bars and restaurants in Rimini Centre to die for.

Thanks for a great stay.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank MP84D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Spacious and modern room and good price off season. Excellent breakfast with several options. We booked room with spa access: heated pool, sauna, Turkish bath. Parking is not very easy and we were a bit disappointed that a/c was not available at this time of season, so we slept with open windows and some street noise. Overall it is a good hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank bonjour_et_bonvoyage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

The hotel is very aesthetically pleasing both from outside and inside. The room that we stayed at was very nice and had a giant bed that was really comfortable. It also had an electric kettle (with selection of teas and coffee) which was great.

The internet connection was really good.

For 10 euro a person you can get access to the pool (that has jakuzzi build in), turkish bath and a sauna - which were nice to enjoy after the season has ended, but don't offer much space if there are more people wanting to use them.

The bar doesn't offer much besides the most basic drinks but if you order anything you get bowls with peanuts, chips and party snacks.

The breakfast was really average. The selection of the food was nice, but everything lacked taste - only the croissants and juices were really good.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yamirou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Stayed here's for 5 nights 6-11 September for moto go misano. Very clean tidy and comfortable.staff were very friendly and helpful. Very good location easy to find close to beach buses and train station and autostrada. All breakfast is catered for and bar available. Sauna and Turkish bath room with outdoor swimming pool also on site.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

We came to Rimini for a 7 day family vacation staying at l'hotel. From the moment we were greeted and signed in by Mia at reception, through every experience we've had - everything from service to rooms to recommendations and taxies was excellent. We kept saying every day how happy we were that we picked that hotel for our stay - breakfast had good selection, beach two steps away, historic centre a short cab ride, great restaurant, Carlos, across the road. And then my birthday fell on one of the days of our stay - I could not believe it every staff member said happy birthday, Mia stopped by to wish happy birthday and then brought a surprise champagne and juice for our son into the room. Thank you Mia, thank you everyone at the l'hotel you've made a great hotel stay into unbelievable experience and a birthday to remember!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Maria O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews