We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!!!”
Review of DA WALLY

DA WALLY
Ranked #47 of 1,071 Restaurants in Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Tel. 0541 24571Cel. 3357339350
Reviewed 15 August 2018

The food was so good we went twice in our weeks holiday. Would recommend you visit. The staff are really friendly and helpful. Along the main street and easy to find.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank KatharineH118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (252)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 252 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

A great seafood place, with very affordable prices. The owner is very friendly and guides you through the menu, and makes sure you have a great evening.

We had the mussels and prawn cocktail for starters, both were really great meals. For mains we had a platter of 4 types of fish, which was great. Including drinks the total bill came to 48 Euros.

Will definitely recommend this place, one of the best places we ate in Italy.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Ragini S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

We only planned to have appetisers but ended up eating good seafood dishes. The server was so friendly and the service was fast and good. Pity, we discovered the restaurant only at the end of our stay in Rivabella.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank jlareza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Small menu, but superb food.
We had the mussels and prawns. Perfection.
Not flat bread bought to your table.
Not the cheapest but defiantly the best.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barbara014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016

This was one of the best restaurants of our trip across Italy. Very authentic with the owner talking us through menu. Thoroughly enjoyable!

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KasparPeek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed DA WALLY also viewed

Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 

Been to DA WALLY? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing