We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
91
94
54
19
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
94
54
19
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2015

-The room is noisy, you can hear every single word from the neighbor room and you can hear every step the maid is doing at 6am in the morning. Due to those two noise factors, the third one, which is the noise from the aisle, does nearly not make it hearable.
-Aircon is there, but its not working as there is no cool air coming out.
-Breakfast is basic. Youre wrong if you like fresh bread or croissants, be aware that there are only slices of packed dry bread.

+Location is good
+Price is good

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank reflexreflex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
valerio c, Responsabile reception at Hotel Bamby, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2015
Google Translation

Gentile Cliente ,

purtroppo il rumore che avete udito è stato causato semplicemente da una partenza anticipata,
per quanto riguarda l'aria , è stato fatto un lavoro di modifica in quei giorni perché si guastò una macchina su in terrazzo, siamo stati molto rapidi nel risolvere il problema.

Sperando di poter essere di nuovo utile porgo


Cordiali Saluti


Valerio
Hotel Bamby Rimini ***

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2015

Very good service and kind people around. Breakfast is very good and for 12 Euro, you can have an excellent dinner. The rooms are small, but clean and pleasant. WiFi connection is good . Depending on the neighbours, it could be noisy, because the walls are thin. Butoverall, iI would come her again

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Galina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2015

Location excellent; about 10 to 15 minutes walk from train station and bus to San Marino (among other buses), 4 minutes walk from beach, thousands of restaurants, shops etc. etc.

The staff & people are very very friendly and helpful.

They serve an abundant and excellent breakfast to start your day with.

The value for money is far & beyond; at some point I did not understand how they can make a living of the very good service and all they provide. Thanks for a great 4 days stay in your hotel & Rimini!!!

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank G_Paul111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

I stayed one night in a single room. The place was spotless and the room had everything you could need.
The hotel was a short walk from the train station and a short walk from the beach.
The buffet breakfast was good value and the wifi worked well.
I paid a very cheap price so did not expect much, but this little place exceeded my expectations. Thank you!

Date of stay: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kathryn m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
valerio c, Direttore generale at Hotel Bamby, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2014

Dear madame ,

your review makes us happy, because we managed one more time
with a great price to guarantee the quality required.
Of course, living in a so short you can see only a few details,
We encourage you to return for a longer period and enjoy together
all our dining and hotel capacity.

Thans a lot !!!

Best Regards

Valerio Carlotti
Hotel manager
Hotel Bamby Rimini ***

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

A small, not so new well positioned hotel with very friendly staff... I'd been there for the Rimini fair this January. The rooms are small but clean.. the food was good and the staff was very helpful and friendly...
I might actually consider staying there next time also...

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BarisCmz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerio C, Direttore generale at Hotel Bamby, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Dear client ,

we are glad to know your positive feedback on our job here, certainly , the building has need of
a new restilyng but in Rimini almost all hotels were built from 1960 to 1980, sure,now we can't do nothing.

We hope to have you as guest for others fairs or an holiday with someone.


Best Regards


Valerio
Hotel Manager
Hotel Bamby Rimini ***

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews