We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
90
93
54
19
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
93
54
19
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2015

Very good service and kind people around. Breakfast is very good and for 12 Euro, you can have an excellent dinner. The rooms are small, but clean and pleasant. WiFi connection is good . Depending on the neighbours, it could be noisy, because the walls are thin. Butoverall, iI would come her again

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Galina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2015

Location excellent; about 10 to 15 minutes walk from train station and bus to San Marino (among other buses), 4 minutes walk from beach, thousands of restaurants, shops etc. etc.

The staff & people are very very friendly and helpful.

They serve an abundant and excellent breakfast to start your day with.

The value for money is far & beyond; at some point I did not understand how they can make a living of the very good service and all they provide. Thanks for a great 4 days stay in your hotel & Rimini!!!

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank G_Paul111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

I stayed one night in a single room. The place was spotless and the room had everything you could need.
The hotel was a short walk from the train station and a short walk from the beach.
The buffet breakfast was good value and the wifi worked well.
I paid a very cheap price so did not expect much, but this little place exceeded my expectations. Thank you!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kathryn m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
valerio c, Direttore generale at Hotel Bamby, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2014

Dear madame ,

your review makes us happy, because we managed one more time
with a great price to guarantee the quality required.
Of course, living in a so short you can see only a few details,
We encourage you to return for a longer period and enjoy together
all our dining and hotel capacity.

Thans a lot !!!

Best Regards

Valerio Carlotti
Hotel manager
Hotel Bamby Rimini ***

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

A small, not so new well positioned hotel with very friendly staff... I'd been there for the Rimini fair this January. The rooms are small but clean.. the food was good and the staff was very helpful and friendly...
I might actually consider staying there next time also...

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BarisCmz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerio C, Direttore generale at Hotel Bamby, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Dear client ,

we are glad to know your positive feedback on our job here, certainly , the building has need of
a new restilyng but in Rimini almost all hotels were built from 1960 to 1980, sure,now we can't do nothing.

We hope to have you as guest for others fairs or an holiday with someone.


Best Regards


Valerio
Hotel Manager
Hotel Bamby Rimini ***

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Very nice staff of reception and good dinner, the location is near of the station and to 250 meter from the sea. Value for money, is very excellent for the service. The room are not modern but clean.I think it will come back for a holiday.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
5  Thank Roberto C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews