We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
132
76
17
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
76
17
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

My husband, myself and our dog stayed here on our long journey from the UK to Greece. We had booked a one night stay but it was so wonderful that we decided to stay for another night.
It's a small, elegant and immaculate hotel. We stayed in room 206 which was tastefully decorated, extremely comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was served in the small restaurant area which was located in the reception area. A good selection of food and drinks were available.
The hotel is fronted by brother and sister team Davide and Rosella, who were both so welcoming and helpful - nothing was too much trouble, plus the hotel is very dog friendly!
The hotel is in a great position, not far from the main road but far enough to be away from traffic and noise. A short walk takes you to restaurants and shops, plus there is a park across the road which leads to the old town of Rimini - well worth a visit.There is also a small car park at the front of the hotel which is another bonus.
Overall, this was a superb hotel and I would certainly stay there again and strongly recommend it! Fabulous!!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KarenMillthorpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Hotel was really nice. The rooms are clean and newly furnished. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. Staff is helpfull and they offer parking space for additional 7€. Location is nice, close to the beach.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lBarbaral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Cosy and little place (only few rooms) near beaches ans restaurants. Good qualitive discover. Quite place with correct price! I highly recommend. In Rimini most of the hotels looks like factories that is not the case for this one.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

I think I've found the perfect place to stay in Rimini! Just wonderful!
Everyone is super kind!
The Residence is situated in the perfect zone in Rimini, where you have accessibility to both, the city enter and the sea.
I'd totally recommend it.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Departure633432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2015

I stayed at this hotel with my wife and a son for 4 nights in June.At first everything was very good, the room was fine and the staff was hospitable.The next night someone had stolen all our money,the leather bag and wallet and digital camera from our room when we were sleeping.We woke up that morning with difficulty very late and with the headache.Then we noticed that all our bags were turned over and our things were scattered on the floor.Later the night porter gave me our documents and credit cards on the reception and told he'd found them near the door.
The safe was opened.The thieves collected all cords and spare parts of my camera,they even pulled out the wet napkins from the bag and put them into the small bag with the cosmetics in the bathroom.And all that time we were sleeping.
Downstairs everything was calm ,the night porter suddenly forgot the English and could only tell us to wait for the director.The director was also very calm and adviced us to go to the police station.When we were at the police the hotel director withdrew the money for our accomodation before 2 days to the check out.Why he did so he could't answer.He told us about the insurance and asked to wait.
The situation is very strange.How the robbers could get to the room with the closed balcony door?How did they open the safe?Why didn't we wake up?When the first time I wrote the review and described my own opinion about the safety in this hotel the director(he says he is the owner)wrote me a letter in which called me a lier and threatened to sue for defamation.
My wife and son can not sleep at night listening to every rustle.
Mr.Davide this is the truth. Don't threat me,we live in a democratic country and can write and tell the truth about your hotel everywhere.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Алексей Х
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Volpicelli_Davide, Direttore at Villa Del Mare Exclusive Residence Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2015
Google Translation

Stiamo procedendo tramite uno studio legale alla querela penale per le frasi diffamatorie e non veritiere, scritte probabilmente dalla concorrenza , sia con il sito in questione che con il "presunto cliente " anche se non è pubblicato il nome. Vi preghiamo di non prendere in considerazione la suddetta recensione
Davide Volpicelli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews