We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Aurea Rimini(Miramare)(Great Value!)
US$157
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$118
US$111
永安旅遊
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Accademia(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$64
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Crystal(Torre Pedrera)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Eriale(Rimini)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Stresa(Rimini)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Up Hotel(Rimini)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Baltic(Rimini)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
54
23
17
18
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
23
17
18
27
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2017

The hotel is not the best we find some problems, but maybe because they are just open for new season. but the price is very good and the staff is very nice and friendly...
The Breakfast is good and position is good too.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank XMONT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

We stayed for 6 nights in July and we really enjoyed our stay. We just wanted a clean and nice hotel in a good location. No fuss, a clean room with a good bed, balcony, hair dryer, shower and toilet. Really friendly staff and breakfast included. We didn't have any meals in the hotel as we like going out so that we can't judge. The cleaning was good, everything worked and we really enjoyed it! we had a 5 min walk to the beach and we felt really safe in the hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sofiacecioni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rossella C, Direttore at Hotel Scarlet, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2016

Thank you very much,
you and your sister are very kind and funny and your father is a great artist.
thank you for everything and I hope to see you soon.
Rossella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 August 2012

Enjoyed our stay here very much, clean rooms breakfast was a basic, but good enough to give you a good start to the day. The staff are friendly & are aways willing to help. Good location for other local shops , cafes, bars, beach etc Staff helpfull. All in all would recommend this hotel to anyone, we had a great time.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mery_master
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2006

On the down side the hotel is 3minutes from a level railway crossing that seem's to run all night long as a result you can hear the ringin of the warning bells prior to the train passing
through. Strange the previous review or the hotel guide doesn't
seem to mention this minor fact ???.
across the way OPPSITE is a all night pub where they belt out loud music ACCOMPANIED with bad karaoke singin which starts
at 10pm onwards.
Due to the structure of the building ie, breezee block the sound insulation is non exsistant!, as I found out ist night a bus of other
tourist staying there could be hear all night long even the
snorring .
The self service breakfast wasn't up to scratch ie cold coffee from a coffee machine!!! not enough breakfast to go around so if you get up late there be no bread left etc.
The bathroom was a combined shower,toiet ie wet room so everywhere got wet once you had a shower! .
Had I know all these fact I would of paid extra and stayied somewhere better as I was a special occasion.
On the Plus side the staff where helpful the hotel was very clean and towels changed everyday!.
Rimini was a very nice place to vist but on reflection should be done in summer.
The transport was good and cheap the people very helpful and the most honest I have ever met !!
Left behind a brand new jumper just purchased at the local market 2 days later went back there only to find they had placed it to one side for me !!!.
GOOD Food and great sea !!!
a must in summer !!!.
great for ashort break in winter but don't expect to enjoy the sea !!

  • Stayed: September 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
22  Thank malasano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews