We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
162
112
25
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
112
25
9
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2018

Really liked this hotel. The staff at reception were really friendly, giving us a warm welcome and helping with parking. When we left they gave us biscuits for our journey too. The room was comfortable and spotlessly clean. Breakfast was very good with a wide selection and a lovely waitress. Location great too, a short walk to the beach and 10 minutes into the town of Rimini.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank London_boy75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direzione-Hotel-ML, Direttore at Rosabianca Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear London_boy75
,
Thank you very much for the time dedicated to review your stay at Hotel Rosabianca.
I am so glad you appreciated our central position, very close to the sea, in an area full of nice boutiques and restaurants and very close to the city centre.
I am also happy you highlighted the staff's professionalism, always at your disposal to convey a marvelous stay and our wide selection of quality products in the breakfast room.
Looking forward to your next visit as beloved Guests, here at Hotel Rosabianca

Kind regards,

Marinella, Giulia, Filippo and all the Staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

Definitely an excellent choice for families with small kids. Hotel personnel helpful and smiling. Rooms clean and quite silent for the choice of location. Dedicated and fence protected hotel parking lot (even not directly at the hotel but we didn't need the car for entire week so the 250m distance wasn't any issue). Short parking in front of hotel helped a lot while packing/unpacking the roof box and car trunk.

City center walk is approx. 2.5 km but that's in walking distance with 3 years old kids without any issues (you only need to pay attention to cyclists).

Small lift was the only disadvantage of the hotel but this couldn't ruin our stay :)

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank slavomir_hustaty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marinella P, Direttore at Rosabianca Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2018

Dear slavomir_hustaty,

thank you for this beautiful comment! We are really glad to know that you and your lovely family had a pleasant stay and your comment about the smiling and helpful staff make us really happy as well as the ones for the cleaning service and the position.
We hope to see you and your family again in the future!

Best Regards from us all,
Marinella, Giulia, Filippo and the rest of the Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

Its a cery good option for one night stay, as I had related to business trip. The breakfast was amazing: fresh coffee, freshly squeezed orange juice and a lot of options for meat lovers as well as vegetarians. The hotel is 5 min walk distance to the beach. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Aneta Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marinella P, Direttore at Rosabianca Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Dear Aneta,
we thank you to have spent your time to write about your recent stay in our hotel and extremely pleased that you appreciated our breakfast

we are so pleased to have satisfied your expectation.
Hoping to have again as our guest in the future,
Best Regards
Marinella, Giulia, Filippo and all Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

We've spent 2 day's while Rally Legend 2017 in this hotel. The staff and the breakfast are the best point of the hotel, though the location is advantegous as well. The eco room is a small one, but, absolutely price value choice, I got wwhat expected.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank petrovszkig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

A very comfortable room with a balcony and a nice outdoor seating area at the front of the hotel to relax with a drink. Well placed for the beach and the old town and close to restaurants. Staff were very helpful and friendly and the drink and nibbles on arrival after a long drive. The breakfast was lovely with a selection of pastries.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews