We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (774)
Filter reviews
774 results
Traveller rating
402
292
52
26
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
402
292
52
26
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary glass of wine wifi worked well beach view beach break corner room ferris wheel location is amazing fifth floor short stroll good size comfortable stay a great stay central location breakfast room rimini beach restaurants and shops public areas
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 774 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Very satisfied with the kindness of the people working at the reception and in general with all the staff.
I arrived late in the morning and they allowed me to do check in because the room was already ready.
The location of the hotel was excellent near the sea. The railways station is at about 15 minutes walking.
To sum up a very nice stay.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Rosario_it
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Imperiale R, Direttore generale at Hotel Imperiale, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2018

Dear Rosario,

We are delighted about this amazing comment on TripAdvisor, your opinion is very important for us and for travellers who want to organize a trip to Rimini. We would like to thank you for sharing this review!

We are absolutely glad that you have appreciated our Hotel Imperiale in all its details and services, but what makes us proud is that our Team has contributed to make your stay Unforgettable.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Arrivederci!

Best Regards

Teo Lima
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Had a great time at hotel Imperiale. Great location, great service, comfortable rooms, great view from balcony. Evening drinks and snacks was an unexpected bonus. Will definetly return without hesitation.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Leeval2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Imperiale R, Direttore at Hotel Imperiale, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Dear leeval2018,
thanks your amazing review.
I hope to meeting as soon as.
Cheers.

Teo Lima
General Manager
Hotel Imperiale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

1st class hotel. Our experience was flawless. Every member of the staff was warm, welcoming and professional. The rooms had sea views, the daily breakfasts were enormous on the 5th floor and the beach service was awesome. The location is on the best part of the strip, on the sea side. This will be our only choice when visting Rimini again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jpmarden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Imperiale R, Direttore at Hotel Imperiale, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2018

Dear Jpmarden,
Thank you to share your so good experience with other guest.
I hope to meeting as soon as..

Kind regards,

Teodato Lima
General Manager
Hotel Imperiale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Has a great stay here. Close to beach. Really good breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. We got a free upgrade to a suite which was nice too and could use the pool in the hotel next door which gave us more choice.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RedBully1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Imperiale R, Direttore at Hotel Imperiale, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2018

Dear RedBully1975,
Thank you so much for your 5 points review.
Looking forward to your next visit, here in Hotel Imperiale.

Kind regards,

Teodato Lima
General Manager
Hotel Imperiale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Still nice but has been better. Located only a block from the beach. Room was clean but starting to show wear. View from our balcony was minimal. Staff was friendly efficient and courteous. The free drink and snacks in the evening was definitely a plus. Nice decent outside patio and pool area. Breakfast was good with a pleasant variety. Check in was efficient with no problem. Free parking was limited but they do have a paid parking lot about a block away. In all it was a good visit. Now that it appears to be part of the Mecure Hotel Group will it go up or down.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CDM49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Imperiale R, Direttore at Hotel Imperiale, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear CDM,
thank you to reviewing Hotel Imperiale****.
I hope to meeting again.
Have a good day.

Teodato Lima
General Manager
Hotel Imperiale****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews