We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Aurea Rimini(Miramare)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Stresa(Rimini)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Up Hotel(Rimini)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Eriale(Rimini)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Baltic(Rimini)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Casablanca(Rivazzurra)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Crystal(Torre Pedrera)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,573)
Filter reviews
1,573 results
Traveller rating
1,267
205
56
36
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,267
205
56
36
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areasea viewlarge cartop floorstayed nightsper dayspasweets
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,573 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

Check in was speedy.

Bedroom was huge and clean. Bed and pillows were very comfortable.
Bathroom was huge and clean.

Housekeeping staff did a fab job both say and evening turn down.
Food were excellent

Wellnes were clean.
Yes I would return again in terms of the quality and location.
Staff are excellent in all areas!!!!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank 59aaiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlessiaiSTAFF, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at i-SUITE Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2016

Dear 59aaiva,
Thank you for appreciating our cleaning service, almost nobody see our housekeeping and chambermaids, but they do a fabulous job.
i-SUITE is a fluffy cloud of relax and cuddles, made of excellent food, comfortable pillows, sea view wellness center and a helpful staff. Thank you for appreciating our way of being.
We are waiting for soon in i-SUITE World!
Kind regards from Rimini,
Alessia
i-STAFF

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016

Absolutely fantastic, personal treatment..
Cleaning staff broke something and same day replaced by manager with a personal word and excuse.
Always a warm welcome by restaurant staff, who are really interested in the guests

Room Tip: our room on the side was quiet with a good view on the see, excellent
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Guido H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlessiaiSTAFF, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at i-SUITE Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2016

Dear Guido H,
Thank you for sharing your experience in i-SUITE, the i-STAFF is very grateful! The staff is really passionate and interested in guests, your review confirms the great job of everybody, thank you!
We hope to see you soon.
Warm regards from Rimini,
Alessia
i-STAFF

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016

Our suite (penthouse suite 505) was by far the best and most exciting hotel room we have ever inhabited, service and comfort were exceptionel, the personnel highly polite, skilled, and fast, and the food from the restaurant was thrilling and endulging. We were perfectly hosted, and the parking garage also hosted our car safe and well-sheltered. Finally, the i-suite is perfectly located at the beach serving good food at Delfino's and delicious gelati artigianale right opposite the hotel. There was even a Pokestop in the hotel lobby!

This was a perfect experience, we will definitively come back again.

Room Tip: penthouse suite lohnt sich über alle Massen, aber alle Suiten sind ein Traum.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rainer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlessiaiSTAFF, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at i-SUITE Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2016

Dear Rainer P,
Thank you for appreciating our i-SUITE and the services all around the structure. It is great you had a perfect and exciting experience! The Penthouse, for sure, such as all our Suite give the chance to live a dreaming experience, thanks to the special design of the Suite, the technologies and our polite and skilled STAFF. Good to know that we are also a Pokestop, we didn’t know it ;) Vielen Dank!
Bis bald!
Warm regards,
Alessia
i-STAFF

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel is far from a 5 star hotel. The place in extremely dirty. The pool hasn't been cleaned in a very long time. The water in the pool has a foggy tint to it. I paid for one of the most expensive suites and it was a regular size room. The host took me up to the first room that they had booked we walked in and the room had a unbelievable bad smell. So we changed rooms. THIS IS NOT A 5 STAR HOTEL. THE ROOMS ARE NOT SUITES. THEY HAD MUSIC BLASTING ALL NIGHT FROM THE GARDEN LEVEL DUE TO A CLUB I WASN'T NOTIFIED BEFORE. HONESTLY THE WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD, AND I TRAVEL ALOT.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank aymen83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlessiaiSTAFF, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at i-SUITE Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016

Dear aymen83,
We are very surprised to read about your stay in i-SUITE Hotel. Your review will help us to improve our failings, even if you enjoyed the hotel just for one night. This could be the reason you didn’t notice that the pool is cleaned every morning and every afternoon. It could happen that during the day our pool is very busy and with solar lotions used by our guest and the whirlpool in action all day long, the water seems cloudy, but we assure you it is not dirty!
As concerns the Suite, the hotel has different types of Suite from 28 to 67 square meters; this is a design hotel and every suite is open space, it is not a classical hotel as you expected.
The evening of your arrival there was an Happy Hour with DJ set in our i-GARDEN until midnight, it is true, but we tried to advise all our guests by many notices placed in different places: hall, elevator and suite unfortunately the online agency could not notified every activities organized by the hotel.
We would like to invite you again to meet us to let you know the real i-SUITE essence.
Regards,
Alessia
i-STAFF

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016

The hotel is lying near the ancient center of Rimini. The rooms are very well equipped. We had 2 TV,s, we could play DVD and we could plug in the memory card of our camera so we could see our foto's on the TV. The staff was very well trained and friendly. The food was excellent. We used the restaurant every evening and than we could choose out of 3 antipasti, 3 primi and 3 secondi piatti. We could use de bikes in the hotel for free.There is one disadvantage: If you want to go to sleep before 12 PM, it is a problem because there is music playing in the street.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eddygeel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlessiaiSTAFF, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at i-SUITE Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Dear Eddygeel,
Thank you very much for the wonderful description of your experience in i-SUITE World. It is a pleasure to know that you used and appreciated all our services, such as the TV to watch in advance the pictures of your holidays or your favorite DVD, the Restaurant with a big choice of courses, the free bikes to discover the city. Thank you for appreciating the work of our friendly and well trained staff, this is a pleasure for us to cuddle our guests.
We wish you a nice day!
Alessia
i-STAFF

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews