We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
353 results
Traveller rating
310
37
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
310
37
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel visiting rimini the main street croissants bio pets olga towels breakfast riccione bike meters cheese tv balcony sea
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 353 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

Very nice and organic minded hotel. The room was new and bathroom very nice. Don't miss this hotel if you are in Rimini. The shower was huge with big shower head. Only down site is location, which is in a tourist area, so very few restaurant were open.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 267jespern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

I was traveling in Rimini on business and found this gem of a hotel. The room exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly and helpful. I recommend it to anyone visiting Rimini and will definitely stay here anytime that I return.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank trpnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

Great place very friendly staff ,very helpful .real funky place we went for a ride on their bikes and found the market. Breakfast was exellent and the rooms are comfortable. The shower was huge . Great value

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank papasmurf2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

A great hotel for young people, couples or families. The hotel looks amazing - modern, with colours and lettering for the young generation. A beautiful happy vibe. The staff is helpfull and seems unbelievably happy to work here. It feels like being a part of a great family! It was an amazing experience, loved the room, the breakfast, the whole feel of the hotel. But as all great things are, it is not about the things, that matter the most, it is about the feelings, the people and the good memories that one can get from such a beautiful place. Hopefully, some day we'll be back with children and pets and we will feel the same friendly and warm environment. And of course, the breakfast.

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank todiiie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

Hotel has 3 stars, but IT looks like 4. Staff is very kind and helpfull. Rooms looks very good and are very clean: every day they clean it. Breakfast is absolutely fantastic and you can have it untill 12. Fantastic!!! A lot of products are bio and without conservants.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank velescu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews