We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
11
108
26
18
113
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
108
26
18
113
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

My friends and I were travelling from Slovenija to Catalonia by car and on the afternoon we looked for a low-price triple room in Italy, near the motorway. So Piacenza seemed to be a nice city, so we booked for the lower-price room that we found.
We arrived at the hotel late at the night about 1 am, and staff recieved us on bad ways (hotel information shows that the check-in is open for 24h). We needed to use a parking place and the woman open the parking door while she was whinging (this service was available for guests according to the booking information).
Then, we went to our room throught horrible halls: their walls were covered by dirty mirrors, and there were lots of terrible pictures (Virgin and so on..)..like a terror movie...!
The towels and the bathroom were dirty. There was heating (the only good service).
Later, we had to return to the hall for the password of the WiFi, and we observed that there were lots of security camera. While we were looking for the hall walking through the mirror maze, we realized that the the staff were spying us...because when we arrived in front of one of the mirrors, this were opened by the woman staff. It was terrible. We asked for the password and we came back rapidly to our room.
The next day we had not breakfast there (even though it was included) and we checked out and we left the hotel.
Never again!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank jordiromaguera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Price was incredibly low. The rooms in the old-fashioned. Employees don't speak english. Breakfast - coffe, tea and cake ok. But anything else was a disaster! Pack of Parma ham, 3 rolls for X people jam and yogorth. Please! Clean but ugly ;<

Room Tip: Cheaply, sleep and go! Nothing more! Realy.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Izabela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

We had booked this hotel for a one night stay using a hotel finding website. The price was ok and the reviews/pictures looked ok. We found the place and thought the sat nav was lying - it looked like a dump. We popped in and it was like a circus (staff and guests included). We quickly turned the car around and left - not caring that we had lost our money. This place should not be allowed to be hotel. Please do not stay at this hotel. It is not clean and not safe.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
4  Thank steph p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

Nothing special, but for one night it's ok if you want a hotel with easy access and private parking. The breakfast at first seemed lacking even by Italian standards but it was served in the hotel bar with limited space, so looking around the room we kept discovering additional things. In the end we agreed it was ok.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OsloOla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2013 via mobile

This place is the worst place we stayed in years...the place look like a freak horror movie with staff out of a freak show, the hotel is dirty and smelly, no heater...we spent 2 weeks in italy on a budget and this place is the worth place we stayed in the entire trip......please fellow travellers or tourists, avoid this place like the plague........

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SebLiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews