We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (877)
Filter reviews
877 results
Traveller rating
213
440
167
42
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
440
167
42
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location the heart of the city small hotel pasta small room top floor walking distance choose this hotel shower gel triple room clean hotel pedestrian area train station three star after midnight reception desk would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 877 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel it's very nice and very clean. The only negatives might be the bar and restaurant right next to the hotel as they get very full and the customers get betty noisy but only until about midnight then I guess they close. If you have trouble sleeping out are a light early sleeper this might be a problem. If you sleep late this won't be an issue and it'll be an awesome hotel stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Lilia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

We were lucky to enough to get a four-person room with a roof terrace during our recent 4 night stay with our two children. Great views from the terrace. The kids slept on a pop-up bunk and we weren't cramped, especially with the terrace. We loved the buffet breakfast and the location meant we could walk all over Parma. The staff were friendly and gave advice. The hotel was beautifully presented, with some nice touches.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank josh1072018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Very reasonably priced hotel in a great location.
The hotel is located down a quiet side street off the main shopping street, and just behind one of the many churches in Parma. Very easy to walk out of the hotel and you're minutes from so many excellent restaurants and cafes and the main tourist sites.
Reception staff were super friendly and helpful - they were always there to give recommendations, directions etc. The rooms are a good size and had air conditioning, excellent free wifi, in-room safe, and was immaculately clean. We had the triple room on the top floor which had a terrace on 2 sides with sun lounges, and great rooftop views.
Free breakfast is included - great selection on offer in a nice room with coffee made to order.
We had an excellent stay and would happily return, and would highly recommend Hotel Torino in Parma.

Room tip: Get a room on the top floor with a private balcony
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gustav M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

We stayed here 1 night for business.
Both the room & bathroom was good size.
Service was friendly & helpful.
Convenient store is just 5 mins walk away.
Breakfast was OK with very good coffee.
Overall was a good stay & we will choose this hotel again next time.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Megan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

In a quiet zone close to the cathedral, the Pilotta palace and not far from the train station . The hotel offers nice rooms clean and well equipped. A good Wi-Fi an excellent position close to all the main attractions. good breakfast, nice and proactive personnel

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank pfp2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews