We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (875)
Filter reviews
875 results
Traveller rating
213
440
165
42
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
440
165
42
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location the heart of the city small hotel pasta small room top floor walking distance choose this hotel triple room clean hotel pedestrian area three star train station reception desk would definitely stay here again main attractions central location
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 875 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Very reasonably priced hotel in a great location.
The hotel is located down a quiet side street off the main shopping street, and just behind one of the many churches in Parma. Very easy to walk out of the hotel and you're minutes from so many excellent restaurants and cafes and the main tourist sites.
Reception staff were super friendly and helpful - they were always there to give recommendations, directions etc. The rooms are a good size and had air conditioning, excellent free wifi, in-room safe, and was immaculately clean. We had the triple room on the top floor which had a terrace on 2 sides with sun lounges, and great rooftop views.
Free breakfast is included - great selection on offer in a nice room with coffee made to order.
We had an excellent stay and would happily return, and would highly recommend Hotel Torino in Parma.

Room tip: Get a room on the top floor with a private balcony
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SeaDream2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

We stayed here 1 night for business.
Both the room & bathroom was good size.
Service was friendly & helpful.
Convenient store is just 5 mins walk away.
Breakfast was OK with very good coffee.
Overall was a good stay & we will choose this hotel again next time.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Megan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

In a quiet zone close to the cathedral, the Pilotta palace and not far from the train station . The hotel offers nice rooms clean and well equipped. A good Wi-Fi an excellent position close to all the main attractions. good breakfast, nice and proactive personnel

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank pfp2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

A very nice, comfortable and cozy hotel, well located in the historical center of Parma. The rooms and all facilities are perfectly adequate. I slept as well as if I were in my own home. In addition, the staff is very polite, friendly and helpful. To repeat at a future opportunity!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Maria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

My room was on the top floor, with a balcony, with the cathedral dome in the background. The bed was surprisingly large, and comfortable. The hotel managers were helpful (very) and friendly. Be sure to take advantage of the bar! A nice digestif before dinner, and a conversation with the manager, was a great way to end the day.

True, there was a relatively noisy hangout in the alley. But if you want quiet, don't stay downtown in a city full of young people. The room could be stuffy, so I slept with the balcony doors open. It could be unpleasant in the summer.

Room tip: If you want quiet, ask for it. Lower floors are quieter. Top floor has balconies.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jamesafoster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews