We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (871)
Filter reviews
871 results
Traveller rating
211
439
164
42
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
211
439
164
42
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location the heart of the city small hotel pasta top floor small room choose this hotel clean hotel triple room pedestrian area three star train station reception desk main attractions central location within easy walking distance air conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 871 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2018

We stayed here 1 night for business.
Both the room & bathroom was good size.
Service was friendly & helpful.
Convenient store is just 5 mins walk away.
Breakfast was OK with very good coffee.
Overall was a good stay & we will choose this hotel again next time.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Megan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

In a quiet zone close to the cathedral, the Pilotta palace and not far from the train station . The hotel offers nice rooms clean and well equipped. A good Wi-Fi an excellent position close to all the main attractions. good breakfast, nice and proactive personnel

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank pfp2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

A very nice, comfortable and cozy hotel, well located in the historical center of Parma. The rooms and all facilities are perfectly adequate. I slept as well as if I were in my own home. In addition, the staff is very polite, friendly and helpful. To repeat at a future opportunity!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Maria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

My room was on the top floor, with a balcony, with the cathedral dome in the background. The bed was surprisingly large, and comfortable. The hotel managers were helpful (very) and friendly. Be sure to take advantage of the bar! A nice digestif before dinner, and a conversation with the manager, was a great way to end the day.

True, there was a relatively noisy hangout in the alley. But if you want quiet, don't stay downtown in a city full of young people. The room could be stuffy, so I slept with the balcony doors open. It could be unpleasant in the summer.

Room Tip: If you want quiet, ask for it. Lower floors are quieter. Top floor has balconies.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jamesafoster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

The caption just about covers it... oh yes: it does have clean sheets, but no willingness of the employees to help when you ask for someone to Fix the air conditioning (you have to close the windows at night because the street is super noisy ) , and unbearable instant coffee for breakfast.,

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank yonnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews