We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
79
104
39
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
104
39
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hotel tram stop ham continental breakfast tv channels the nearest metro station rooftop terrace central rome hard boiled eggs yogurt minute walk late at night around the corner stayed here for nights visiting rome buses cheese
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at Hotel Latinum for four nights, and did not enjoy my stay.

The wifi did not work with no apology offered when I enquired about this on two occasions, the room was extremely noisy as it faces off to a very busy road and the breakfast was limited.

The room was clean, which is the only positive I can think of unfortunately.

Room Tip: Ask for as quiet a room as possible.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

Me and my 5 year old daughter stayed here for 3 nights at the end of August. The room was lovely, bathroom was really big. The staff were great. They were really friendly and were great with my daughter. The hotel supplied a great breakfast and also has a lovely roof terrace to enjoy the views

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Emma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Was a bit apprehensive when we arrived at night but once we entered the hotel we received a warm welcome & a clean & comfortable room with a small balcony overlooking the street below. Breakfast was simple & well presented & there were numerous restaurants locally, one of which the hotel recommended which was without doubt the best food we tasted whilst there, nearest metro is a 10 minute walk away & the train station 15. Overall we found it to be clean & comfortable if you are looking for a budget stay in Rome

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank tjtorresdotcom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

Very disappointed with our stay in Rome. We found the area completely filthy. Rubbish, graffiti etc. Although hotel was clean inside, our room was directly beside busy tram line so little to no sleep. Staff were helpful although we did have one rude lady (older woman) at checkout who was not very friendly or helpful and left us both feeling a bit p**sed off! Would not recommend! we paid almost £500 for our stay! Disappointed and will not be back!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Catherine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Small and nice rooms. Helpful people and were always ready to go out of their way to ensure our trip was awesome. Good and clean room. Breakfast was lovely and staff were very friendly. Went there as a part of my honeymoon travels and the place didn’t disappoint but that was very much due to the care and hospitality shown by the hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank AdityaS2651
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews