We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,246)
Filter reviews
1,247 results
Traveller rating
434
564
161
54
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
434
564
161
54
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location campo di fiori within walking distance rooftop terrace main building rooms are small around the corner stay there again tiny shower pastries major sites front desk staff the air conditioning minute walk street noise walked everywhere fourth floor
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,247 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The hotel is in a perfect location making all of Rome within walking distance. The only time we used public transport was to get to and from the hotel with luggage. The colosseum was within 15-20 mins, The Vatican about the same. Campo Di Fiori was 2-3 mins and Pizza Navone 5 mins max. The hotel is beautifully presented, rooms are clean and well laid out with plenty of storage in what is a smallish but as expected room for a city centre hotel. Great Air con and a lovely balcony overlooking the street. Breakfast was good with a lovely selection of fresh fruit, meats/ Cheese and amazing pastries and bread from the bakery across the road.

Even better than the accommodation was the staff, always helpful and smiling but a special mention must go to Walter on the front desk who greeted us warmly the first night (and helped us out when there was a problem with our taxi) and always had time for a chat each evening. Outstanding service!

Room Tip: 4th floor has lovely roof top views
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Frostj1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

such a great hotel! rooms were nice, beds were comfy, staff was very nice. the rooftop terrance was AWESOME! great little spot to have a drink and a snack, and the included breakfast was one of the best I've ever had! Highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Martine V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

We booked this hotel at the last
Moment. Staff were very welcoming and our room was a good size and clean. Bed comfortable. Only complaint being a bit of street noise even though on a small lane way but being in a major city I think it should be expected.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

We spent 5 days at this hotel recently. The hotel arranged an airport ride for us which took a lot of stress away from our first visit to Rome. We enjoyed the location and Leonardo helped us every day to map out our daily visits. I can't say enough about the staff who really treated us nicely. Rooms are small but quiet. The morning breakfast was so nice with lots of choices. There is a free afternoon tea and they also have bar service and a rooftop terrace. One of the best bakeries in Rome is right across the street and it is an easy walk Travestere from here.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Elizabeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Who needs a hop on hop off bus when you stay at this hotel? It is walking distance to everything we wanted to see.
Hôtel service . . . Above and beyond what we expected! Wow! We arrived earlier than the scheduled time, no problem, we were offered coffee and brioches while our room was being prepared. Staff always eager to help and very proud of their city which shows in every description of a place we showed Interest in visiting.
Room was very comfortable and meeting our purpose. The picture is from our balcony overlooking the narrow cobblestone streets in Campo de fiori. The pictures on the hotel website are true to everything there.
Leonardo . . . Thank you for being such a smiling happy person greeting us every morning.
This hotel is a gem and we totally recommend it for a beautiful stay in Rome.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nouna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews