We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,578)
Filter reviews
7,578 results
Traveller rating
6,227
1,163
148
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,227
1,163
148
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the free mini bar rooftop restaurant via nazionale honeymoon suite restocked daily bruschetta within walking distance excellent hotel trevi fountain welcome drink pastries breakfast buffet spanish steps busy street would highly recommend this hotel train station trip to rome
Filter
Updating list...
512 - 517 of 7,578 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2017

The Artemide was more than I was hoping for for my first trip to Rome! The staff was so attentive and offered help and recommendations. The location is walking distance to all the main attractions ( but we like to walk). The breakfast staff was amazing- Salvatore greeted us on a daily basis with a great smile! The breakfast iteslf - fresh squeezed juices, good selection of cheeses and meats- pastries to die for - tiramisu for breakfast is my new standard! We are fans of having a stocked mini-bar with beer,sodas and water. Didn't dine here other than stopping in for dessert and a nightcap- beautiful rooftop setting. The room was nice and clean- perfect time to be in Rome ( not hot and beautiful weather)

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lynne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

We just returned from a magnificent five night stay at Hotel Artemide and I dont know where to begin with the compliments. We fell in love with this hotel online before booking, and after the experience, cannot wait to hopefully return next year. The hotel was very well priced considering the amazing personnel, facilities, location, and how pretty it is! Great food too actually!

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kerryruke4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

My husband and I absolutely LOVED our stay at this hotel ! Wonderful, friendly staff, modern rooms with free minibar and great location ! Breakfast was nice and very reasonably priced (12e). We have stayed at many hotels in area but this is now our hotel !

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank audriaf2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

The Artemide stay was very nice. The staff was great, location close to city center, nice rooms and great breakfast. The roof top bar and restaurant were another plus. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank aliceannm585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

This hotel, which we chose based on tripadvisor, was just about perfect in every way. The staff are pleasant, professional and friendly; from the front desk to the breakfast room to the housekeeping staff to the rooftop to the porters, we had a good experience with everyone. We had two separate stays and both rooms were nicely appointed and very spacious. If you are going to Rome I highly recommend the Hotel Artemide. We could not have had a better experience for our first visit to Rome.

Date of stay: November 2017
2  Thank Catherine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews