We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradise in Rome”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Navona Palace Residenze di Charme
Ranked #192 of 1,272 Hotels in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 September 2017

We had the suite and LOVED it- more for the neighborhood and ambience than any room characteristics! It was so charming and enchanting! We were in the midst of Roman street life- cafes, bars, breakfast on the terrace- and impeccable service. Couldn't be better!! We will come back and recommend to friends!!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tbonoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales D, Responsabile reception at Navona Palace Residenze di Charme, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Dear Tbonoff,

First of all thanks to share with you and with all TripAdvisor community your recent experience at The Navona Palace Residence di Charme
It was A great pleasure to read about your compliments about our strategic position and about the excellent quality of services provided by our staff, breakfast AND cleaning.

HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON IN ROME!
Best Regards
Romina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (646)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

62 - 66 of 646 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2017

Such a great little place in the heart of Rome! We walked everywhere from here. The hotel was super cute, clean and they arranged our transport to the airport for us. The staff is friendly and we took advantage of the continental breakfasteveryday! I would stay here again

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Salvades C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales D, Responsabile reception at Navona Palace Residenze di Charme, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Salvades C,

thank you for having chosen the Navona Palace Residence of Charme for your last stay in Rome and dedicating your time to write those positive comments about us.
Our premise is that everyone feel happy and wants to come back.
Thanking you once more, we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again back in the near future.
Kindest Regards
Romina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Lovely little hotel in the heart of the tourist area , easy to walk to all the major landmarks . Loads of nice restaurants and bars on doorstep . Excellent staff and excellent breakfast would definitely stay again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 753tosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales D, Responsabile reception at Navona Palace Residenze di Charme, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017


Dear 753tosh,

First of all thanks to share with you and with all TripAdvisor community your recent experience at The Navona Palace Residence di Charme
It was A great pleasure to read about your compliments about our strategic position and about the excellent quality of services provided by our staff, breakfast AND cleaning.
THANKS

HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON IN ROME!
Best Regards
Romina


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

I stayed 14 days there ... the staff at the hotel were extremely nice and friendly and even helped me study my Italian ... the breakfast they serve is of an excellent quality with a lot of choice and the view from the rooftop cafe is so beautiful ... my thanks to all of them ... I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Rome as good value for money ... my regards ... Pradeep Suri

Room Tip: Meticulously clean with excellent housekeeping .. the staff are most helpful and the hotel is situat...
See more room tips
Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pradeep S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales D, Responsabile reception at Navona Palace Residenze di Charme, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017


Dear Mr Pradeep,

THANKS FOR YOUR BEAUTIFULL REVIEW!

His words express in the smallest detail the commitment, the passion and the dedication that we spend every day in our work.


Our profession, for those who love her like us, means intertwining moments of understanding, joy and surprise with you.
And the examples he has brought to us are a testimony to how this relationship is so spontaneous and sincere.

I'm waiting for you next time to check your Italian!
Thank you so much
Romina




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Perfect location within walking distance of all. The sky terrace could be used by all after the breakfast which is a good opportunity at lunch or dinner time to have a simple meal with a cool and perfect view.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aoz720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales D, Responsabile reception at Navona Palace Residenze di Charme, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Dear aoz720,


We are pleased to know that during your stay you enjoyed the strategic position of our Hotel as well as the unique view of the Eternal City from our panoramic terrace.

Hope to see you soon in Rome
Romina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Palazzo Navona Hotel
Palazzo Navona Hotel
#31 of 1,272 in Rome
851 reviews
Trevi
Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Hotel Navona
Hotel Navona
#117 of 1,272 in Rome
1,148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori
Trastevere
Gran Melia Rome
Gran Melia Rome
#89 of 1,272 in Rome
1,499 reviews
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Hotel Raphael - Relais Chateaux
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Navona Palace Residenze di Charme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Navona Palace Residenze di Charme

Address: Via della Pace 36/36/A, 00186 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori , Ponte
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Spa
Hotel Style:
#23 Spa Hotel in Rome
#116 Luxury Hotel in Rome
Price Range: HK$704 - HK$3,474 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Navona Palace Residenze di Charme 5*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A few minutes walk from the most important ancient Roman monuments, in a suggestive location with typical clubs and characteristic small restaurants where night life never ends. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Flight Raja Travels Singapore PTE LTD, Booking.com, Expedia, WingontravelTA, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Navona Palace Residenze di Charme reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Navona Palace Residenze Di Charme Hotel Rome

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing