We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pasquale”
Review of Driveritaly

Driveritaly
Ranked #58 of 252 Tours in Naples
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Hi, I'm thirteen years in the tourism industry, I have worked with many Hollywood celebrities as you can see on my site, mercedes minivan vehicles with Wi-Fi free for you, works in the transfer and tour from airport, train station and harbor Naples, Sorrento, Amalfi coast, Pompeii, Vesuvius, Herculaneum.
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Pasquale is knowledgeable and informed. He is so Capable and fun to be with. He knows what he is doing. 100%.

Thank Penelope M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pasquale O, Proprietario at Driveritaly, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017
Google Translation

Grazie !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great driver"
in 4 reviews
"safe driver"
in 2 reviews
"amalfi coast"
in 10 reviews
"naples airport"
in 2 reviews
"pasquale"
in 28 reviews
"geography"
in 2 reviews
"tours"
in 4 reviews
Filter

1 - 5 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2017

There's a reason everyone gives Pasquale excellent reviews.
We went with 2 other couples on a cruise ship excursion and Pasquale showed us Positano, Amalfi and Ravello. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and above all, he is a very good and SAFE driver, which is what you want when you get out in the traffic and narrow roads of the Amalfi coast.
His Mercedes van was clean and comfortable, with different climate control zones. Although he didn't name drop, he did tell us some entertaining anecdotes (when we specifically asked) about the celebrities that he has had as clients. Although he has a general itinerary for specific tours, he reads his clients and adjusts on the fly to give them what they will enjoy the most. His knowledge of the history and geography of the local area made for an enjoyable day trip.
All told, it was probably the highlight of our 2 weeks in the mediterranean. The other 2 couples asked me after the tour how I ever found this guy. (thanks tripadvisor)
And thank you, Pasquale, for an awesome day!

Thank Frank H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pasquale O, Proprietario at Driveritaly, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017
Google Translation

Grazie Frank !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

We met Pasquale on our last day in Italy as he drove us to the Naples airport.
I wish we would have met him earlier. He was on time , courteous and a great driver . He made the trip to the airport enjoyable!!
I would highly recommend him for any driving needs .
Thank you for being flexible with our time.
Don't hesitate to use Pasquale.

Thank Sharon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pasquale O, Proprietario at Driveritaly, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017
Google Translation

Grazie !!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

The driver was excellent and we tour in all the Coast was amazing ! The places and the restaurant it was so good.

Thank joelfachini50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pasquale O, Proprietario at Driveritaly, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017
Google Translation

Grazie Joel !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

We hired Pasquale for airport transfers, pick up and return, from Naples to Positano, as well as a trip to Vesuvius and Pompeii. He was fantastic, highly knowledgeable of Naples and the Amalfi coast. Having told Pasquale the trip was a surprise for my husband's 30's we were greeted with a mini bottle of prosecco when he first picked us up - such a lovely touch.
A fantastic driver, would highly recommend to anyone visiting the region, would certain book with Pasquale again if we returned.

Thank Jo2415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pasquale O, Proprietario at Driveritaly, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2017
Google Translation

Grazie !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Driveritaly also viewed

Salerno, Amalfi Coast
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to Driveritaly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing