We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,405)
Filter reviews
2,405 results
Traveller rating
1,460
787
120
22
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,460
787
120
22
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely courtyard terrace room gated courtyard archaeological museum an oasis pizza modern hotel fixed price old building bars and restaurants pastries fantastic hotel large bathroom would highly recommend this hotel breakfast was included triple room train station
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,405 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2018

We enjoyed our 2 night stay in this lovely boutique hotel. We chose a room with a terrace which was fantastic - we sat out on it each evening, having a wine, looking out over the lights of Naples towards Mt Vesuvius. It's very clean, quirky and has a great outside area to sit in for a drink to, away from the hustle and bustle. Easy to walk to the waterfront, and a short taxi ride from the train station.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trish V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018

My wife and I stayed here for two nights. The hotel was excellent. The rooms were nice and updated. The staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the hotel clerks helped us book a tour to Pompeii and a winery which turned out to be awesome. The courtyard in the middle of the hotel is beautiful and provided an oasis from the hectic lifestyle on the streets of Naples. The food at breakfast was very good and we got complimentary drinks and a bag of pasta upon checking in. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank eloacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

We arrived as a group of 3 friends for one night in Naples before travelling on. The hotel is city boutique style. It’s very clean and all the staff are friendly. The rooms are spacious and ours overlooked their courtyard. Our stay included breakfast which had a great selection. We were only a short walk from a buzzing eating district and the restaurant next door offers a 10% discount to guests of the hotel. Would definitely stay here again. Reasonably priced for the location.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank FiMe73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

Trusting earlier reviews I managed to make a reservation at this hotel in downtown Naples. The location is excellent, close to two underground stops, museums and the shopping street via Toledo. The hotel is part of a historical building and the reception is reached from the inner court behind sort of a metal fence. The court area across the fence is incredibly charming and quiet. Staff are young, dynamic and helpful: they gave me a number of hints for shops and restaurants nearby. Fresh water is always at hand in the reception area. The interior is boutique-hotel style with wooden stairs on higher floors and large windows bringing in sunlight. My room was outstanding, with a large bathroom and a large terrace with hill view. Breakfast was very good, although the breakfast room is a bit anonymous and small jam plastic packages lie below the quality of other food items. Prices are acceptable. Definitely recommended.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank pharma_researcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Hotel Bellini is splendidly located for the old town. But the real beauty of the hotel is set in a courtyard away from the hustle and bustle. The staff were enormously helpful and knowledgeable, giving excellent food recommendations and information on how to best approach the cities various jewels. Good breakfast and very comfortable rooms.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank John6550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews