We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
53
67
36
18
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
67
36
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the wi fi connection public transportation minuses isolating convenience sleep street
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

If you can find the humour in it it's stayable!

Clean but with black Mold (looks like caterpillars)around tub which they would not fix .
Don't book room #s10,11,12,13 Breakfast room is outside your door - it's noisy enough outside your window.. Not the friendliest place.. the guests seemed annoying to them!
Breakfast was good!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Turkish T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

No hot water in the evening and there is mold around the tub! During the day the water was only warm not hot. Great location close to the train station. Other then the issues mentioned clean and met our needs.
Wi-Fi was good. Very noisy even in the middle of the night. Obviously no bylaws because it sounded like construction at 1:30 am.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Vince M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

We spent one night at this hotel and we were not able to take a shower because it was broken. When I went to the reception to inform them, it was impossible to communicate with the man who was sitting there, because he couldn't a word in english or spanish, and he was very unfriendly instead of helping.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank matildea20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

First off, this part of Naples is ugly and not safe. The people there didn't speak English well, which was OK for me because I got to use some of my Italian, but I cannot imagine what it would be if I didn't speak any Italian. They were also not very friendly and seemed to not want us there. The room had some dirty spots (lotion on one of the lamps, for example). It was noisy, both because of the street next to the room and because of the breakfast tables being right next to the room. The doors and walls are paper-thin. The reviews for this hotel are terribly wrong. It's a somewhat dirty, noisy, cheap hotel in a bad area.

Room Tip: Choose another hotel
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Carlos R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

We chose the hotel for convenience to public transportation and location on a main street.
The room was clean. Minuses are the Wi-Fi connection (there wasn't any for hours for 2 times for 3 days) and the somewhat noisy boulevard (windows are insulating that great, so don't worry about your good sleep).
There was basic breakfast but completely satisfying for the price but was never ready at 7:00 as we were told during check in.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karolina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews